Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Cbf Labels

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Established in 1992, CBF Labels specializes in the design and manufacture of woven labels, custom patches and printed tags. The company also provides printed labels, stickers, badges, hangtags and zipper pulls for the textile industry. CBF Labels offers foil and printed transfers and woven, embroidered, rubber and leather patches. Its clients include Yahoo, Nike, DreamWorks, Bank of America, Four Seasons Resort and Herzog Production. Additionally, CBF Labels offers key chains and stone and stud transfers. 

Location details

14751 Plaza Dr D, Ste D, Tustin, CA, 92780, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.732 reviews
5
28
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
1 review has no rating
Kristiina Piip's profile image
Kristiina Piip 
6 years ago

After months of trying to source woven labels for my clothing company, I finally found a top quality label company! Working with CBF Labels stuff has been nothing but joy. Thanks again!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your business!!! 

Dean Fingerholz's profile image
Dean Fingerholz 
7 years ago
Anders Von Reis Crooks's profile image
Anders Von Reis Crooks 
7 years ago
Chase H. Dimond's profile image
Chase H. Dimond 
7 years ago

All around awesome business! Great CEO, great employees. Incredible service! Happy Holidays CBF! Thanks for all of your help! Looking forward to working with you guys in 2016. 

Paul C.'s profile image
8 years ago

This is one of the best garment companies that I know of. They did a great job getting my custom woven labels made. This label making company also made great zipper pulls. The owner Glenn is also a great guy and made sure all my needs were taking care of. 

Camryn Sabeiha's profile image
Camryn Sabeiha 
8 years ago

Must get them... Great for labeling clothes for daycare 

Paula Kess's profile image
Paula Kess 
8 years ago

CBF LABELS: Smooth surface doesn't seem to aggravate skin when rubbed against it. 

Maneka B Bread's profile image
Maneka B Bread 
8 years ago

These labels are the best of the best. It does work. I have washed the clothes and zippy cups and the labels are still there. 

Yazmine S.'s profile image
Yazmine S. 
9 years ago

This company does an amazing job with custom designs and orders. I needed some buttons, key chains and labels for my school fair that we were having. I wanted to hand out these promotional materials to gain some interest in our club. I went online to CBF Labels and saw some of their work. It was very impressive and I liked their designs. I told them what I was looking for and it looks even better than I expected! I'm so impressed by the work that they did and the craftsmanship. We will continue to work with this company in t... read more

Frequently asked questions about Cbf Labels

How is Cbf Labels rated?

Cbf Labels has a 4.7 star rating with 32 reviews. 

When is Cbf Labels open?

Cbf Labels is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Southern California Leasing

  • 44 reviews

Demo Team: "Barbara, Lynda and the team at Southern California Leasing are wonderful. They helped finance multiple pieces of equipment for my food manufacturing business, NewGem Foods. Large expensive pieces of equipment over severa..."  read more