Logo White
Watch Demo

Cazadores Mexican Restaurant

Own this business?
4.4
587 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32506

8183 W Fairfield Dr, Pensacola, FL 32506

(850) 457-4747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
587 reviews
5369
  
4101
  
353
  
216
  
124
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 468 Reviews4.3Google
  • 91 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Cederstrom on Facebook

12 days ago

10/02/2019, 04:30 AM
The best Mexican food in the south
David Malloy on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 10:07 AM
Delicious food, courteous and friendly staff😃😃😃😃
Jessenia Pc on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2019, 04:04 AM
exelente servicio y la comida exelente lo recomiendo 😊🇵🇷😊
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Regina Patterson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:02 AM
it was very good food! clean and the people there were all very nice.
Trish Schleichardt-Akerly on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:08 AM
Great service and food. Our new favorite place.
Rose Elgin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 14:10 PM
Food and service we're both fantastic!
Robin Jourdain on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 16:21 PM
AWSOME service
Best Mexican food 🥘
Sheila Phillips on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 02:51 AM
Margaritas to tart & food wasn’t warm enough & retried beans had an after taste, not good. 😏
texline07 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

04/21/2019, 06:26 AM
Great TexMex in Pensacola
My dad, took my wife and I here for dinner. I didn't have high hopes of getting good Mexican food in Pensacola, since we live in Central Texas. Well we were surprised to find out there owners are from South Texas and the waiter use to work at the grocery store I shop at in Texas. The food was awesome. I had beef fajitas perfectly cooked and excellent. My wife had the Trio Enchiladas and my dad had Enchiladas Nortenas. All the food and service was excellent.
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g34550-d4522793-r664579252-Cazadores_Mexican_Restaurant-Pensacola_Florida.html#
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.