Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cavender Creek Cabins

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Cabinetry|Dahlonega, GA 30533

200 Beaver Dam Rd, Dahlonega, GA 30533

(706) 864-7221

http://www.cavendercreek.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

120 Gloster Rd NW # 6

(770) 931-4765

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1635 Calvary Church Rd

(770) 287-3326

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cabinetry

891 N Price Rd

(770) 932-5050
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

3315 Harmony Church Rd

(770) 535-8446

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

47 Railroad Ave NW

(770) 921-2569
5.0
(1) · Contractors

192 Vineyard Creek Way

(828) 835-8833
About

Located just off a rustic mountain road that was a main traffic route during the Georgia gold rush of 1829, this well-maintained, full-service cabin resort offers a great escape from city life. Hosts Paul, Mary and Brian Hanson serve as helpful guides to the natural wonder of the North Georgia mountains that surround the grounds. Cabins are equipped with full kitchens, central heat and air conditioning, plus old-fashioned ceiling fans and a fireplace with gas logs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly McCall Palmer on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2020, 05:22 AM
your website does not justice to the actual beauty y'all cabins and surrounding area,1st time here and it won't be our last, telling all r family and friends about this wonderful place
Leigh Ross Stanford on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2020, 12:57 PM
Our cabin and stay was simply incredible! Julie was so friendly and helpful; we had everything we needed and then some; and the cabin was clean, comfortable, and decorated nicely. We enjoyed everything about it and can’t wait to come back!
Kim Durden on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:26 AM
These cabins are beautiful. Ours had a nice view of the creek and gazebo. The hot tub was to die for! Everything was clean and if you wanted to cook, you had all the basic utensils...including plates and cups. The living room and kitchenette were very nice as well. The queen size bed was nice but needs support in the middle of the frame (under the box spring) for bigger people. That would stop both people from rolling towards the middle. 😉 The only downside was the toilet location. It was in a tiny corner with a wall on each side. You can get business done but it's tight. We definitely want to come back!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rhetta Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 01:04 AM
Always clean, quiet and comfortable. Cabin 5 is perfect to rest the weary mind and reflect on all your blessings. Also , great place to let go and rekax for a few days. Julie is very kind and considerate. #unwind
Traci Horn on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 01:11 AM
Been going to these cabins for more than 15 years love them so much
Nate Feaser on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 02:35 AM
Very impressive quiet place, we will be staying again. Thanks for having us
Wendy Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 17:00 PM
Brandon Mccrary on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:52 AM
Love visiting Cavender Creek Cabins for a weekend getaway in the mountains.
Shannon Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 09:05 AM
My husband and I had a weekend getaway here and the experience was great! Julie made everything wonderful and the cabin was so cozy and warm. We have definitely found our new getaway spot and can’t wait to visit again soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.