Logo White
Watch Demo

Cavender Creek Cabins

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Contractors|Dahlonega, GA 30533

200 Beaver Dam Rd, Dahlonega, GA 30533

(706) 864-7221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Rfs Cabinets
5.0
(5) · Contractors

47 Railroad Ave NW

(770) 921-2569

1 person is looking at this business

Vineyard Creek Lodge & Cabins Llc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

192 Vineyard Creek Way

(828) 835-8833

About

Located just off a rustic mountain road that was a main traffic route during the Georgia gold rush of 1829, this well-maintained, full-service cabin resort offers a great escape from city life. Hosts Paul, Mary and Brian Hanson serve as helpful guides to the natural wonder of the North Georgia mountains that surround the grounds. Cabins are equipped with full kitchens, central heat and air conditioning, plus old-fashioned ceiling fans and a fireplace with gas logs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate Feaser on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:35 AM
Very impressive quiet place, we will be staying again.
Thanks for having us
Wendy Adams on Facebook

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:15 AM
Stayed there for 3 nights with a friend 10/2018 in Cabin 4. Julie was awesome responding to our internet booking and phone call once we were there. The cabin was cozy, clean, warm, comfy, and so very peaceful. We loved sitting on the back porch, looking at the creek while drinking coffee in the morning, and cocktails in the evening. It was wonderfully stocked with every kitchen tool we needed to cook our meals. Walmart was close by to get our groceries and odds and ends. So many place close by to visit for day trips. Loved the wineries that were close by also. Can’t wait to get back to Cavender Creek Cabins hopefully this October. We will try to get a smaller cabin next time as #4 was way bi...  more>>
Brandon Mccrary on Facebook

9 months ago

03/24/2019, 01:52 AM
Love visiting Cavender Creek Cabins for a weekend getaway in the mountains.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shannon Parrish on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 00:07 AM
My husband and I had a weekend getaway here and the experience was great! Julie made everything wonderful and the cabin was so cozy and warm. We have definitely found our new getaway spot and can’t wait to visit again soon! — with James Parrish.
Toni Morris Morales on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 03:13 AM
Julie is the best host! Brian was so quick to resolve a shower head issue! Always love staying here and recharging. After a day of hiking and being outdoors, nothing beats coming back to the cabin and getting in the hot tub! Thanks again for an amazing stay!
Bonnie Stolz Tanner on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:56 AM
Wonderful people! very nice clean Cabins. Truly a little slice of heaven. Looking forward to visiting again real soon.
Lizzie Barnhouse on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 12:16 PM
Julie wonderful pleasure dealing with definitely will return
Adrian Ann Hinds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:38 AM
Beautiful place to rest, relax and enjoy your vacation. trails to hike, fishing, and the owners are wonderful . VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. the cabins are all very different, so they can accommodate a variety of groups. love this place
Yolanda Wilkerson Blackshear on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:34 AM
Beautiful accommodations. Very clean and relaxing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.