Logo White
Watch Demo

Cathy S Rum Cake Worldwide

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Restaurants|Gilbert, Arizona 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr, Bldg 4, Ste 135, Gilbert, Arizona 85233

(480) 304-5077

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Silverland Desserts
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800
Cafe Ambrosia
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1720 Commerce Dr

(507) 385-1913
Walmart Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3331 Rinconada Blvd

(575) 680-3775
Fast Easy Bread
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536

1 person is looking at this business

Aromas Boutique Bakery & Cafe
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

By Appointment

(212) 360-0010
Sara Lee Bakery Group
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3037 Scott Futrell Dr

(704) 392-1783

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patti Balash on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2018, 03:00 AM
    Delicious, beautifully decorated cakes. We were so lucky to have found this wonderful bakery when we moved from N.Y.S.
    Stacia Pound on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/09/2018, 06:44 AM
    Rowena Lucian on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 03:22 AM
    Amazing! Strawberry Banana has been my favorite for over 30 years, truly memorable,
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Andie Petersen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2017, 09:47 AM
    We had Cathy's rum cakes 10 years ago for our wedding. It was amazing. Ordering some this week for our Anniversary to take back home to Nebraska.
    Dixie Weaver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/12/2017, 01:19 AM
    We had Cathy's Rum Cake first at a wedding (30 years ago - strawberry/banana) and have had them whenever we get to Arizona...they are the best cakes ever! Whether for a wedding, birthday or treat yourself :) you can't go wrong! Just wish they shipped! On the other hand - prob good they don't!
    Sean Tressler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/29/2016, 04:31 AM
    Awesome cakes. A bit pricey but worth it for special occasions. Wish I would have thought to have one more before I left Arizona.
    Brittany Gobin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/31/2016, 02:25 AM
    LaurelAnn Chase-Dunn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/28/2016, 09:43 AM
    Can they be shipped! Just the best! Would love to order if shipping available.
    Dani Burt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/30/2015, 08:25 AM
    We used them for our wedding cake, it was gorgeous and everyone absolutely loved it! It is the best cake ever!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.