Logo White
Watch Demo

Cathy Cohn -  Better Living Through Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
596 reviews
|Wellness|San Francisco, CA 94122

915 Irving St, Ste 2, San Francisco, CA 94122

(415) 564-7404

http://betterlivingthroughnutrition.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Ayurveda

2872 Vernon Way

(510) 579-7124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Weight Loss Centers

200 San Mateo Ave

(650) 248-0401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

4986 Cherry Ave

(408) 978-6712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

1239 Cedar St

(650) 327-8333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

21 Tamal Vista Blvd #175

(415) 388-8101

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

885 N. San Antonio Rd. Ste. E2

(650) 941-2100

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Functional nutrition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
596 reviews
5582
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alma B. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 09:48 AM
    Dr Lee and her staff provided me with my best dental experience ever! They are wonderfully competent, caring and professional. I highly recommend them.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    10/31/2014, 11:11 AM
    Natasha is an excellent clinician and a consummate professional. She is warm and friendly and has good communication skills. She also has gentle technique when working on your teeth. I doubt there are many or any dentists in SF who can provide better dental care.
    Elaine M. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    10/02/2014, 05:59 AM
    Always professional, clean, caring, and friendly!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Pam A. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/29/2014, 05:02 AM
    Sorry it's taken me a few days to respond. I wanted to say THANK YOU, as I was absolutely shocked at how much better my teeth look after my filling. I've never had a filling that made my teeth actually look like I've had cosmetic work done! Thanks so much—I am thrilled with my how my teeth look!
    Jesse C. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/25/2014, 14:37 PM
    Angela and Natasha were, as always, super professional and friendly. Thank you!
    Judy K. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/24/2014, 03:58 AM
    Tina, my hygienist, as always, is SO patient, kind and empathetic with me. I am extremely sensitive and she is so careful, numbing my gums before the cleaning and always checking in with me and telling me to just let her know if I need to take a break.
    Catherine V. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/23/2014, 16:03 PM
    Wonderful as usual.
    Brian S. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/23/2014, 03:52 AM
    Great
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/20/2014, 16:51 PM
    The dental hygienist removed the plaque through scaling and root planing carefully. I am thankful my periodontal (Gum) disease is under control and I am having no major dental problem after I regularly come here for the periodontal deep cleaning treatment!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.