Logo White
Watch Demo

Cate's Touch

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Wellness|Rockwall, TX 75087

1104 Ridge Rd #A, Suite A, Rockwall, TX 75087

(972) 722-4305

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties "Feel Beautiful, Inside & Out." Cate's Touch Spa is a Beauty Salon, Hair Salon, Nail Salon, Day Spa, Massage Spa & Facial Spa located in Rockwall, TX since 2010. Our services include Perms, Facials, Waxing Hair Removal Service, Eyelash Extensions, Hair Color, Haircuts, Manicure, Pedicure, Massage, Skin Care & more. Here at Cate's Touch Spa, our mission is to provide quality service at an affordable price to all of our clients. We know how important personal grooming is, so we are here to help. We promise you will leave us feeling like a brand new you. Contact us today to book an appointment. History Established in 2012. Carol Cate began Cate's Touch in downtown Rockwall, Texas in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
583
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Schuetz on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:24 AM
Carol and her staff are great! I made an appointment for my nails and a facial. The mani-pedi turned out beautifully and the facial was very relaxing.
I also have Nikki cut my hair. She has done a wonderful job with my color and style.
I highly recommend you try Cate's Touch Spa!
Linda Wolf on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 12:00 PM
This was my first time getting a pedicure! They were amazing! Felt so relaxed! They are such a beautiful group of women. I recommend this place to all. They offer so many services besides the pedicure. This was a calming experience! Thank you.
Lou Crouch on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:03 AM
I absolutely love the people here and the results!!! If you haven't tried Cate's Touch, you have to make an appointment today!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Leigh Barnwell McLeod on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 00:49 AM
Great customer service! Best facial!
MJ Smith Stahl on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 02:21 AM
Highly recommended. Outstanding staff and services.
Alyssa Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 02:52 AM
My daughters and I walked in for a pedicure and felt so welcomed from the moment we walked in. I can honestly say it was the best pedicure I've ever had. My daughters loved it and we will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thanks you so much Alyssa . We glad you here . Welcome to Rockwall . The greatest town in the nation 😍

Keri Ross Thoele on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 01:06 AM
I have a new favorite salon - Cate's in Rockwall! I dropped by as a walk-in to have my nails done and get a massage. Not only did I get great service, but the staff was by far the friendliest I've ever encountered! Thank you so much, Carol, for a great job on my nails and for going the extra mile to make my day special!!
Ashley Martin Yardley on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 02:18 AM
Every time I go, I am taken care of. They go above and beyond! ��
Business Response:

Thank you and we sincerely appreciate your business.

Tina Marie Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.