Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catering By Katherine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Caterers|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

630 Woodward Ave, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 652-0195

https://www.cateringbykatherine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

5600 Crooks Rd # L07

(248) 813-7800
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

217 E Vienna St

(810) 459-1713
5.0
(1) · Caterers

40080 Hayes Rd

(586) 226-4310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Caterers

19038 Middlebelt Rd

(248) 471-3955
5.0
(1) · Caterers

44648 Mound Rd # 194

(586) 200-1496
5.0
(1) · Caterers

30710 Leroy St

(734) 941-2964
About

Traditional American Fare. A melting pot of amazing flavors and dishes from many cultures combined to create an unforgettable event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Dimatteo on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 02:48 AM
Terrible customer service. Requested quotes for catering, left several messages, no return calls, maybe they're out of business who knows!
Claire Ahearn on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2020, 04:31 AM
Thank you to Catering by Katherine for your wonderful and delicious food we ordered for our guests after my fathers funeral. It was prepared as ordered, delivered on time, affordable and delicious. And it was all gone by the end of the event. Each guest commented on the delicious food. This was a last minute order over the Thanksgiving weekend and we appreciate Elster you could accommodate us. We would highly recommend your business to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Claire, we're glad to have helped.

Rachael DiMambro on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 06:20 AM
We ordered the almond boneless chicken dinners and we will definitely be back! Online ordering was easy and the food was ready on time (love the curbside option!). Portions were generous. Supporting a local business + an excellent dinner? Total win!
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Dean McMinn on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 02:16 AM
Since the beginning of covid19 we've been ordering take away from Kat's and have never been disappointed. Enjoyed the beef brisket this evening. Awesome!! Very friendly staff. Highly recommend giving Kat's a try. Dean Mac from Rochester
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️

Julie Garza on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 11:31 AM
Oktoberfest dinner was exceptional!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Jim Piatkowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 04:55 AM
We ordered the lobster rolls last month and I never thought I would say it was too much lobster to eat! So delicious!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Jim! We did our best to make the lobster rolls memorable and completely over the top - and it seems we succeeded! 😍

Richard Howse on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 12:18 PM
Just had the beef brisket and it was outstanding. This was the first time we tried CbK and we’ll definitely be coming back again soon.
Keith B. Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 05:48 AM
We have never had a bad meal! Their brisket is out of this world!
Business Response:

Thank you Keith!

Debbie Ardan Staat on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 13:10 PM
ribs are my absolute all-time favorite meal. We have NEVER had such delicious and MEATY ribs! And the burnt ends were amazing! Kudos to Mark and Lisa @ Catering by Katherine in Rochester, MI
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.