Logo White
Watch Demo

Catawba Valley Urgent Care - Piedmont

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
75 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hickory, NC 28601

2972 North Center Street, 2972 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 431-4955

https://www.catawbavalleyhealth.org/Medical-Group/Urgent-Care/Catawba-Valley-Urgent-Care-Piedmont.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(372) · Urgent Care

6965 Fairview Rd

(704) 631-1300
4.9
(523) · Healthcare

10030 Gilead Rd

(704) 323-2800

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(288) · Healthcare

825 Blowing Rock Blvd

(828) 991-0999

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(230) · Doctors

107 Commons Dr A

(704) 235-0686
About

Catawba Valley Urgent Care treats illness, injuries and some emergent conditions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
75 reviews
551
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauri Aline on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2020, 05:06 AM
I called in the morning and was unable to get anyone on the phone. The closest I came is when a woman answered and put me on hold for over 15 minutes. I then made an online appointment for 12:15pm. I arrived at 12:14pm and called before entering as the sign on the door stated. That's when I was told even though I have an appointment, I will have to wait until the six people who arrived before me had their appointments. WHY DID I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT IF I WAS JUST GOING TO BE TOLD TO WAIT?????????? I scheduled my day around this! Never again.
Aida Ramos on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 01:40 AM
This is the best Urgent care facility around. The staff is compassionate and kind, the doctor, radiologist, and paramedics are AWESOME. I thank them from the bottom of my heart for the way they've opened their hearts. Thank you all and God continue giving you wisdom thru these difficult times
Mel O Dee on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2020, 00:05 AM
Caring staff, efficient, thorough. Catawba VMC system. Only urgent care I go
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kira Nichole Ryffel on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2020, 11:30 AM
Always well attentive and in and out in no time
Bobbie Walker Halle on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 04:11 AM
My daughter has Epilepsy and she has to take medicine twice a day. She was up at 2:30 this morning vomiting. I called and spoke with them on the phone twice and both times they were polite and patient. I brought her in and we waited less than 2 minutes. The nurse and doctor was absolutely awesome. Both listened and were concerned about her not keeping anything down as well as not getting her morning medicine. If we are unable to see her family doctor we will be coming back here. Thank you all so much God Bless each of you!!
Angie Phillips Hollifield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:53 AM
My son had a severe allergic reaction and they took him back immediately and started IV steriods. Very skilled and compassionate staff. I highly recommend them. A Big Thank You to Everyone there!
Mary Elizabeth Vestal on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:25 AM
Very friendly staff and a very understanding doctor. I was in and out in about 45 minutes including an X-ray. Nobody likes to be sick, but if you are, this staff is the best for your urgent care needs.
Amy Pruette Southers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:16 AM
Michelle McNeely Price on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 04:51 AM
They took very good care of me! I am very grateful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.