Logo White
Watch Demo

Cataract & Lasik Center

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Healthcare|Orem, Utah 84057

175 North 400 W., Suite C10, Orem, Utah 84057

(801) 224-6767

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Salt City Psychology
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

77 700 E #220

(801) 758-7370

4 people are looking at this business

Jackie Krammer Classical Homeopathy
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4306 Bryant Ave S

(612) 824-7808

4 people are looking at this business

Mid South Recovery
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

50-98 Navajo Cove

(731) 215-1135

3 people are looking at this business

Ardor Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2920 Bryant Ave S

(612) 454-7854

2 people are looking at this business

Acupuncture Health Center
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7600 Parklawn Ave

(952) 820-0877

2 people are looking at this business

Hospice House Foundation
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

903 N Sam Houston Ave

(432) 580-0067

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lasik & Cataract Center of Utah is a top surgical eye center that specializes in Lasik and Cataract surgeries (among other services, these are the main two). The customer discusses three main groups they see: 18-21 when people reach ocular maturity, these individuals may be interested in Lasik, 30-50's individuals begin needing reading glasses as eyesight starts to change, 50+ eyesight changes again, this group is often candidates for cataract surgery and other services such as refractive lens. All these individuals lead active lifestyles, whether through sports, travel, hobbies and are interested in having more visual independence with their lifestyles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
562
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda Finstad on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/24/2019, 01:06 AM
    I had a excellent experience at the Cataract & LASIK center of Utah, had my last one in November. Amazing!!!
    Jody Winward on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/07/2019, 08:12 AM
    I have had cataract removal in both eyes by Dr. Monroe and Dr. Anderson, both surgeries were successful, my vision greatly improved
    Lorena Hiatt on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/30/2019, 04:50 AM
    The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable . They looked over all the options and chose the best one for my situation. The pre ops care was exceptional . I am very happy with the results :)
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Pauline Brown on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/07/2019, 06:05 AM
    I had cataracts removed and corrective toric lense to correct astigmatism a week ago. I truly can see clearly now. Dr. Jamie Monroe and her staff are awesome! I highly recommend them.
    Jessica Seitz on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/19/2018, 07:14 AM
    They are amazing at what they do! It was the best decision I've ever made to go to Dr. Monroe! Great experience, great clinic!!!
    Patsy Holmes on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 03:28 AM
    I had cataracts removed and corrective toric lense to correct astigmatism .She is fabulous
    Sam Kitazawa on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 04:52 AM
    I left this review on Google but just HAD to share here too! I could not be happier with my result from Lasik and it's only been a few days. John is basically the greatest. He walks you through the whole process is very knowledgeable. He gets you all set up and really tries to schedule you when works best for your schedule. Even with coming in on a "surgery day" and knowing everyone there was there to get Lasik, I never felt like "just another patient", everyone took their time but was efficient. They were thorough and throughout the surgery Dr. Monroe was talking me through everything. You can't really see what is actually happening but her voice is there the whole time telling you how grea...  more>>
    Sam Golden on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 02:38 AM
    I left this review on Google but just HAD to share here too! I could not be happier with my result from Lasik and it's only been a few days. John is basically the greatest. He walks you through the whole process is very knowledgeable. He gets you all set up and really tries to schedule you when works best for your schedule. Even with coming in on a "surgery day" and knowing everyone there was there to get Lasik, I never felt like "just another patient", everyone took their time but was efficient. They were thorough and throughout the surgery Dr. Monroe was talking me through everything. You can't really see what is actually happening but her voice is there the whole time telling you how grea...  more>>
    Lynsie Mills on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 01:06 AM
    I had Lasik done a month ago! It was best decision of my life, I wish I would’ve done it years ago! I could only see 3 feet in front of me, I hate contacts and only wore glasses when I drove. Now I can see my kids faces, the mountains, the stars and so on. It’s amazing. I was so happy with my care, John, Brayden and Dr Monroe were so helpful and made me feel comfortable. They answered all my questions and made me feel calm. I highly recommend them!!!!
    Business Response:

    Lynsie, thank you so much for your review. We are glad your loving your new vision!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.