Logo White
Watch Demo

Catalyst Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashua, NH 03060

71 Spit Brook Rd #108, Ste 108, Nashua, NH 03060

(603) 791-0222

http://catalystchironh.com/wp/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

118 Malburn St

(978) 534-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

186 Cambridge Rd Suite # 8

(781) 935-8220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

45 W Central St Unit B

(508) 528-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Healthcare

340 Main St Suite102

(781) 662-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

250 Salem St

(781) 284-1661
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

112 Jackson St #1

(978) 683-4410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Focusing on Neurostructural Integration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Birt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr.Jo is thorough knowlegeable and careful in all her work. As a person with connective tissue problems, feeling safe in Chiropractic care is critically necessary to me and my family. Dr Jo's care, research and use of properly careful methods eases pain and gives back function safely
Morgan Leander Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:14 AM
Doctor Jo has taken my pain from "seizing up and in tears" to "manageable with ibuprofen" on more than one occasion. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Without her, I have no idea how I'd be functioning now. For those of you with a rare illness like me (EDS) rest assured that Doctor Jo knows her stuff and will provide care tailored to your needs. She rarely does "hard adjustments" on me, and most works by getting my ligaments to wake up and stop failing to hold up their end. I am unbelievably grateful for her professional skills and her flexibility to see me when I've been in pain. You cannot do better than Catalyst Chiropractic.
Eric Marques on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:52 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sandy Kauffman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:28 AM
The office doesn't over-book. Dr, Johanna always answers all the questions you may have. She is a wonderful chiropractor.
Tracy White Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:34 AM
I have not been a fan of chiropractic work in the past. My experience at Catalyst Chiropractic has made me a believer. Thank you - the immediate lessening of the pain I've been living with is AMAZING!
Amy Haas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:21 AM
I am a colleague and fellow chiropractor in Nashua, and Dr. Johanna keeps my spine in great shape! Her unique brand of chiropractic care is a fantastic addition to health care in Nashua. If you're reading this review, clearly you're curious about Dr. Jo and about Catalyst. I can tell you from my own experience she is an excellent human being, and has a lot to offer to you. But don't take my word for it: give her a call, and have a conversation with her yourself, during which you can discuss with her brand of chiropractic is the right match for you.
Carla Gibson DC on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 02:05 AM
Dr. Johanna provides thorough, thoughtful, uplifting care.
John B. Lisle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 02:37 AM
Nikki Ki Hauser on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:59 AM
Johanna is an amazing provider. She is thorough, thoughtful and caring in all aspects of treatment. I was sad to see her leave Georigia! She is New Hampshire's gain! Her skills and professionalism are wonderful. Not only was she good with me, she worked well with my son with SN and my daughter who is typical.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.