Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Angels Pet Adoptions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
119 reviews
|Homeowner Association|Cary, NC 27513

959 N Harrison Ave, Cary, NC 27513

(919) 463-9586

https://catangelsnc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3101 Industrial Dr # 204

(919) 848-3450
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5540 Centerview Dr

(919) 424-6339
5.0
(2) · Home Services

400 Silver Cedar Ct # 100

(919) 929-7103
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3224 Manor Ridge Dr

(919) 772-8057
About

Cat rescue and adoption agency

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
119 reviews
590
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gretchen Anderson review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Gretchen Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:10 AM
They are wonderful! They take great care of these babies and my family has adopted from them more than once! We also donate to them because they are so trustworthy and are a no kill shelter
Lisa James review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Lisa James on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 06:52 AM
What an amazing organization. People are so nice there.
Cassie Sun review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Cassie Sun on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 11:44 AM
Absolutely loved adopting from this place. This will be my go-to in the future and I've already recommended this shelter to all my friends looking for kitties. All the cats are kept in excellent health and are wonderfully well taken care of. You can't go wrong adopting a kitty from here!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Cindy Merrick Finan review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Cindy Merrick Finan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 08:03 AM
We adopted Simon and Theodore from Cat Angels about three weeks ago. We were so impressed with the shelter and the way they cared for the animals there. We love our new boys and they are adjusting beautifully to their new forever home. Cat Angels kept these little boys together and safe for the first four years of their lives, just so they’d find a loving home like ours. Please support this agency (donate and support their thrift store!) and find room in your home and your heart for a cat or two!
Sharon Mills Elser review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Sharon Mills Elser on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:11 AM
My husband and I adopted two kitten sisters Florence and Helene. They were born during Hurricane Micheal on October 12th 2018. The people at Cat Angels really care and love all the kitty's in their care. They want to make sure they find the right home for all the kitty's. Thank you Cat Angels Pet Adoptions for our wonderful love bugs! we couldn't be happier!
Tracey Ewing review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Tracey Ewing on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 08:43 AM
Adopted Lucy Van Pelt back in July. She was well cared for and everyone associated wit Cat Angels have been wonderful. She is a great addition to our family.
Raay Francy review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Raay Francy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 08:36 AM
Julie Barb review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Julie Barb on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 11:06 AM
This is an amazing place in NC .
Anne Fueyo Dennis review for Cat Angels Pet Adoptions
Anne Fueyo Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 05:52 AM
Wonderful all volunteer-run shelter! Come to an Adoptathon!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.