Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
254 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76107

3224 W 7th St, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 871-9000

https://castlenailw7th.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd.

(469) 680-3101
About

Manicures, Pedicures, Waxing, Facials and Massages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
254 reviews
5170
  
419
  
38
  
214
  
132
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Harouff review for Castle Nail Spa
Sheila Harouff on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 14:18 PM
We were welcomed by a very nice man who explained the pedicure options, no hidden charges. The nail tech was very sweet one of the best pedicures. We even had complimentary drinks that were just right.. Next time we visit Ft. Worth we will come back.
Business Response:

Thank you. Have a good trips.

Lisa Jurjens review for Castle Nail Spa
Lisa Jurjens on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:20 AM
The foot and leg massage/pampering with the chair massage was amazing and relaxing. the atmosphere was beautiful and staff very kind and accommodating!
Business Response:

Thank you

Hannah Brunton review for Castle Nail Spa
Hannah Brunton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:50 AM
This was the best pedicure experience I or the girlfriends I went with have ever had! We all got the Castle King pedi and it was absolutely fantastic! The price is completely reasonable for all the goodies they throw in! We all agreed that this is our new favorite place; we walked out feeling like royalty!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Hannah Pitts review for Castle Nail Spa
Hannah Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:50 AM
the quality of the service and nails are both unacceptable as well as the fact that they overprice things, definitely will not go back!
April Drew Shires review for Castle Nail Spa
April Drew Shires on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:50 AM
I made an appointment with this place 2 weeks before my party of 13 I specifically said not the party room because of how many people are in my party. Showed up day of party and they put half of my group in party room the other half split up. I will not be back.....
Respond to negative reviews
Tamra Cleaver review for Castle Nail Spa
Tamra Cleaver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:50 AM
I got a gel nail color change and the experience was beyond my expectations. She saw corrections needed from my previous pedicure and fixed it without me saying anything. I will definitely be coming here when I am in town to get my pedicures done.👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Kristen Bennett review for Castle Nail Spa
Kristen Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:50 AM
Molly Mae Jeffcoat review for Castle Nail Spa
Molly Mae Jeffcoat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:50 AM
I had a mani and pedi. 4 of my fingers had cuts on them and one was bleeding. A different technician noticed and asked to see them, but nothing was every done. By that night 2 toenails had paint already chipping off. I called them about my toes and they said to come back in and they would fix them (which is good), but they started repainting every toe and just adding paint on top of the paint from the day before so it left my toes very streaky.
Mercy Hatton review for Castle Nail Spa
Mercy Hatton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:50 AM
Beautiful salon! Anthony is a great nail tech for any pedicure. Would definitely recommend me this place and him to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.