Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
461 reviews
|Property Management|Plantation, FL 33325

12270 SW 3rd St STE 200, Plantation, FL 33325

(800) 337-5850

https://castlegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

1800 Forest Hill Blvd Suite A-5

(561) 693-3361
5.0
(1) · Property Management

11420 Fortune Cir

(561) 249-2674
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1645 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Suite 570

(561) 332-1360
5.0
(1) · Apartments

13500 NW 3rd Street

(954) 577-3335
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1911 NW 150th Ave

(954) 903-0000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13355 NW 47th Ave

(305) 364-8886
About

Castle Group is the premier choice for property management, specializing in serving the finest residential communities. The company’s philosophy is an unwavering focus on the Resident experience; at Castle it is called Royal Service®. Castle is owned by CPAs that oversee a powerful combination of incredible people, streamlined systems, and advanced technology. Since no two properties are identical, Castle has created a menu of services that allows customers to create a solution that fits their needs. Castle does not manage an exceptional number of communities, just a number of exceptional ones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
461 reviews
5305
  
422
  
38
  
29
  
1117
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeannette L. review for Castle Group
Jeannette L. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/18/2022, 23:51 PM
Thank you for continuing to do an amazing job! Silvester, Joseph, Doug and the entire team at Windsor at Westside have done a great job taking care of the community. I truly appreciate the support and care that we receive whenever we have any questions or concerns. This community is very well taken care of and it shows!!
Jose V. review for Castle Group
Jose V. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/18/2022, 23:51 PM
I have the worst experience with this company. I request for a refund for the amount of $2,000+ I paid by mistake for my maintenance with The Cascades since last year and now it's new year I haven't received my refund yet. The manager of castle group told me over the phone that it was sent and i should receive it last week but till now I haven't receive the amount. This company is not honest and you cannot trust them anymnmore with what the manager is doing. If I didn't find out mypayment mistake, they will not return my money. Beware of making transactions with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Jose V. review for Castle Group
Jose V. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/18/2022, 23:51 PM
The manager is dishonest. You cannot trust this company. I happened tp pay my maintenance fee last 2020 for more than $2,000 but they havent refunded me yet. I wonder whos the lawyer who can help me refund my money against this dishonest manager of Castle group.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jaime review for Castle Group
Jaime on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/18/2022, 23:51 PM
I had a leak from my upstairs neighbors master bath that the association refused to assist me in getting resolved for weeks saying it was a neighbor to neighbor issue even though the neighbor wasn’t repairing the leak. After fighting with them they sent a notice to her which help but now that leak stopped they only want to patch a small part of my ceiling where it was cut but what about all the damage in seams and nails that now left circles in my ceiling??? I just purchased this condo and spent great deal updating it. They should be paying to bring my ceiling back to its original state!! Also, have emailed requesting them to paint the outside of my front door and was initially told they were doing all the doors and someone would follow up with timeframe, never did!! Now year after pandemic I requested this again and waited weeks for a response after emailing and calling relentlessly. Now they want to say its the homeowners responsibility but yet they painted them before?? So I guess I can paint it red if it is my responsibility, how should I match the front door??? This management company sucks!!! The association manager Gyselle DiMicco refuses to speak to you directly and her "Admin" Sonali never follows up. This management company is worthless!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.