Logo White
Watch Demo

Castle and Key Distillery

Own this business?
4.9
516 reviews
|Recreation|Frankfort, KY 40601

4445 McCracken Pike, Frankfort, KY 40601

(859) 873-2481

https://castleandkey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
516 reviews
5491
  
414
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
  • 506 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica McLeod on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:59 AM
Brian Keith Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:22 AM
I believe in the Historical value it holds as well being a big part of Kentucky Heritage. The thought and just the mere sight of it and as I looked upon amazement at this gorgeous sight, I could only wonder of the History that lies within its premises. Magnificent, majestic sight as you gaze at the colossal size of its engineering beauty. Brian Keith Rice, Jessamine Co. Kentucky
Elpiedrero Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:35 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bruce Whitney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:38 AM
My great aunt's memoirs state: "I know very little about my grandparents on both sides. All I know is that Papa Dick managed Old Taylor Distillery [circa 1880s] owned by his best friend Mr. Taylor." On a trip to the area in the 70s she found and snapped some pictures for her memoirs and scapbook. I will be there next week to check it out.
Mike Shelton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 03:50 AM
William Abell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 02:48 AM
Jeb Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 02:19 AM
Amazing place. The scenery along the drive down there makes it worth the trip!
Sherry Douglas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 02:44 AM
James Passmore on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.