Logo White
Watch Demo

Castable Ceramics

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99503

4111 Minnesota Dr #200, Suite 200, Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 258-0165

https://www.castableceramics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Iocco on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 04:22 AM
Congratulations to the leader of Castable Ceramics, Mr. Sean Siegel as he assumes the Chairmanship of the Foundation for Dental Laboratory Technology!!
Craig Lowrie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:47 AM
This lab is top of the line and always willing to help our our patients when we are in a bind. We just had a patient's denture break and he was going to a conference in two days. They not only fixed it but set up a courier to bring it out to our Wasilla office. You will not find a more compassionate, high quality, easy to work with and friendly lab. These folks are amazing!
Celeste Graham Winsor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:31 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Larry Johansen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:22 AM
Fast service to ALL of ALASKA. I wouldn’t be surprised if they implemented DRONE deliveries in the near future
Charles Park on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 02:06 AM
Kathy Day on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:24 AM
Thorough job to make sure my son's front tooth crown was exactly the right color. It looks great-thank you!
Jessica Quintero on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:41 AM
Truly amazing service and quality of work. Thank you so much Castable Ceramics!!!!!
Rick Mallars on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:27 AM
Castable Ceramics is an amazing dental restoration facility. The service is fast and efficient and the staff is great to work with. Highly recommend that my dentist and others use Castable Ceramics when considering dental restoration options!
Dan Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.