Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cassie Dean at Image Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1850 S 300 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 960-2101

https://www.schedulicity.com/scheduling/cdmkh7

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(383) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

3 people are looking at this business

About

Located in Studio 101 at Image Studios in Salt Lake City. 1850 S 300 West (just south of Costco). Cassie Dean is a Master hairstylist and instructor with experience in; hair color and coloring, balayage coloring technique, ombre hair color, hair highlighting, hair extensions, smoothing treatments, Brazilian Blowout, hair braiding, facial waxing, makeup, weddings, editorial, runway fashion styling, and celebrity hair styling. Cassie Dean has received training and certifications by various prestigious institutions including; The AVEDA Academy in NYC and Euphoria Institute and is considered an expert in AVEDA methodologies and practices. She is experienced in numerous other hair and makeup prod

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Higbee on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:44 AM
Peggy is the best! Fun to be around, Great Cuts, and Perfect Color!
Lee Higbee on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 14:47 PM
Peggy is the best!
Danese Blackwell on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 08:49 AM
Jared is Best Stylist is State if not Universe
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kimberly G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 02:03 AM
Cassie is a true artist. For nearly a decade, she has been the only stylist who can truly tame my thick, coarse hair into soft, sophisticated curls. Even better, she's taught me how to do it at home, so I can keep the look going in between appointments. As for color? She's the ultimate master. I've actually forgotten what color my hair really is--I now can only imagine it as the warm, golden shade she has created for me. Best of all, Cassie is just an incredible person who I love talking with, which makes the long cut and color appointments fly by.
Jessica H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 07:33 AM
Cassie Pazinsky is the BEST stylist i've ever had. I have been with a hair stylist for the past 6 years and unfortunately I had to get a new one. I don't trust very many people with my hair, and I usually have to wait a very long time to get a great stylist. I heard how great Cassie was from my friend, I knew she was busy but I thought i'd ask just in case- she actually went out of her way and stayed after hours to do my hair. Cut, color and everything! The color was BEAUTIFUL, i've never actually had a gold look good and she mixed it just right! We did an ombre' look, and she even styled my hair and taught me a different way to curl it. I was so nervous because I didn't know how awkward it would be with a new stylist but we created a great relationship and I'm going back to her when I need a touch up and anything else. I have told all my friends about her- and her salon is ADORABLE! I was even offered a bottled beverage! Amazing service from an amazing girl! Go to Cassie!
Candace R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 09:41 AM
PEGGY AAGARD is the best hair stylist I've ever had! I spent years trying to find a hair stylist that knew how to manage my thick hair, and Peggy is the one! Peggy is able to color and cut any style of hair. She has many years of experience that make her the all-around perfect hair stylist. What I love about Peggy the most, is that she gives her honest, expert opinion on hair. If I have an idea about what I want to do with my hair, she takes that idea and makes it ten times better. I trust her with with my hair because she knows exactly what she is talking about! On top of all that, she's one of the coolest people I know! I could go on forever. She's just wonderful.
dorothy h. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 04:01 AM
I cannot recommend Peggy Aagard enough! I lived in NYC for 10 years and was a professional Ford model. As a result, I have had my hair cut and colored by, literally, the best in the business. When I moved here ten years ago, I searched and searched for a stylist/colorist who could match my previous stylists' abilities. It took me seven years to find her, but I am so happy I did! She is so amazing. Peggy worked in NYC for years before moving to Salt Lake and, as result, I believe has an edge, here, on the local stylists. As a bonus, she is so fun to talk to and is a great resource for the goings on in our city and beyond! Thanks so much Peggy.
Jennifer C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/27/2012, 11:30 AM
Peggy Aagard is the best stylist and more importanly the best colorist I've ever been to. She literally saved my life shortly after I moved when I had a horrible experience at one of the 'top' salon's in Salt Lake. I must save, if you want perfect color, call this woman....
James Banford on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/21/2012, 13:35 PM
3 of the best hairstylists in the 801!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.