Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cash Or Finance Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
981 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bellflower, CA 90706

16720 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

(562) 202-9289

https://www.cashorfinanceauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1400 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 218-5425
5.0
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2720 River Ave # 102

(626) 280-0488
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

517 N Mountain Ave

(949) 599-6277
5.0
(10) · Automotive

629 S Atlantic Blvd

(323) 780-0900
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

320 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 379-2771
About

Welcome to Cash or Finance Auto, where you'll find the best selection of used cars in Bellflower. We are a dealership with over 20 years of industry experience, specializing in the sale of most pre-owned makes and models, and offer easy financing OAC/OAD. You can find our dealership at 16720 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706, just north of the 91 Freeway at Flower Street. We proudly serve Bellflower and surrounding communities across California: Paramount, Long Beach, North Long Beach, Rendalia, Norwalk, Cerritos, East Compton, Downey, Lynwood, South Gate, Whittier, Pico Rivera, Bell Gardens, Cudahy, Huntington Park, Los Angeles County, and beyond. Contact us Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
981 reviews
5869
  
418
  
312
  
25
  
159
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randall review for Cash Or Finance Auto
Randall on Cargurus

6 months ago

07/29/2021, 07:39 AM
Responded in a timely manner, and good follow-through.
LAGecko review for Cash Or Finance Auto
LAGecko on Cargurus

8 months ago

05/21/2021, 04:27 AM
I received several emails from this dealer, the only reason I rated it low is because I walked the lot before work one day to ask questions and was not contacted in person. They were busy, and it’s Corona-times, so I understand. I appreciated the follow up by email.
Guru9WFSB2 review for Cash Or Finance Auto
Guru9WFSB2 on Cargurus

10 months ago

03/23/2021, 15:31 PM
they were very attentive
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Adam review for Cash Or Finance Auto
Adam on Cargurus

10 months ago

03/23/2021, 13:36 PM
It was great
jerry review for Cash Or Finance Auto
jerry on Cargurus

10 months ago

03/19/2021, 01:05 AM
Answered all my questions
Chris review for Cash Or Finance Auto
Chris on Cargurus

10 months ago

03/17/2021, 05:23 AM
The truck was in terrible condition, missing center console, drive side door controls were hanging off, driver side door lock was missing, radio was broken, They tried to plasti dip the rims real quick so that was all peeling off the tires. They have emailed me 10 time asking to sign a contract after I told them I’m definitely not interested. Watch out for this dealership!!!
Respond to negative reviews
bert review for Cash Or Finance Auto
bert on Cargurus

a year ago

01/18/2021, 03:12 AM
7 days of getting nowhere! Dealer started with a lengthy text about how they pride themselves with quality of vehicles and service- It was not relevant to my inquiry. I responded with detail about what model I am looking for. Dealer did not reply. Instead they sent another lengthy text about how it is their passion to help, ending with "What can I do to earn your business?" I replied that they could respond to my request. 20 hours later they sent another lengthy text asking if I was still interested. For this entire week they have not read or responded to my initial request, and instead blew up my phone with hot empty garbage. I responded less kindly asking them to respond to me instead of spamming. They never responded. What a waste of time dealing with this place. I suspect that if they have zero attention for my simple request, but talk endlessly about their concern for customers, they are liars. I would not trust a car that came from this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Don review for Cash Or Finance Auto
Don on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 09:25 AM
They do not follow up when they say they will follow up. They don't answer text messages in like 4-5 hours.
Guru6VRNS review for Cash Or Finance Auto
Guru6VRNS on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:26 AM
Dealer contacted me initially saying the vehicle I was interested in was available. I replied if I could come down and see the car and test drive it. No reply until 2 days after initial contact; finally spoke to a sale rep on the 3 day and he told me the car was being purchased as we speak. Received another reply from marketing if they can help me with anything, responded to find another good deal on the same car type. After 4 days, I noticed that the car I wanted was still on the market. Took another 2 days to get someone on the phone. Sales person said that the vehicle had a deposit but wasn't sure if it was gonna go through but it wasn't his deal so I would have to speak with Dallas, Manager, who is never there or available. This place is a complete waste of time. The staff are slightly rude leaving you n the dark and no one seems to know what's going on. TERRIBLE! Even today, I still can't get the truth on the vehicle....completely not worth it!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.