Logo White
Watch Demo

Cash For Cars

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92115

6880 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 464-1717

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Cash for Cars, we take the purchasing of vehicles seriously. It is our goal to help our clients sell their no longer needed trucks, vans, suvs, and sedans of any type from their property. For whatever reason you have a vehicle that you are ready to sell, we will buy it and give you some quick and easy cash. To put it bluntly, we are on a mission to buy cars. It is what we do, and we are open to purchasing vehicles in any condition. Whether your car is operational or not, we are happy to buy it from you. You no doubt have heard the phrase, "one man's junk is another man's treasure." We will buy your granny's practically brand new sedan or an old, worn out truck with a failing engine. We bu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 10:40 AM
Katie Callahan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 15:32 PM
Working with Cash for Cars was definitely an enjoyable experience. I sold them my used car a few weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. I got a good price for it. Plus, they helped me sell it in a very convenient fashion.
Cody Michael Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 01:20 AM
When I needed to sell my car in San Diego I went online in search of a company that could help me. My search brought me to Cash For Cars. Although, I didn't decide to officially use them until I checked them out online. I found that they were a member of the better business bureau which made it apparent that they would be extremely reputable. So, I called them on the phone and they were professional in all aspects. They booked an appointment with me and showed up on time. They did a very quick inspection and they offered me a great price for the car. They finished all of the paperwork and got me paid. I really like this company, and I would use them over again.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cj Chokehold on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 03:22 AM
I had been thinking about getting rid of my car for awhile I just didn't know where to go. My friend recently mentioned that they used cash for cars to sell a car so I decided I might as well take a chance and see what they would offer me for my car. I was very excited when they gave me a very reasonable offer for my old car. I really didn't think it would be worth that much, so I was very glad when I found out what they would be able to give me. They came out to me as well and even had the car towed away for me. It was a very nice service and should I need to sell a car again in the next few years I will be getting back in touch with cash for cars.
Leonornelson on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 04:31 AM
Great service, very satisfied – I was desperately in a need to sell my car after trying to sell it for around 2 months. I began to look into other ways to receive money for my car and came across this business. I called the company and they set me up with an appointment. In about two hours someone came to my home and bought the car from me. If you ever need money for your car, try cash for cars because they satisfied me.
Michael12569 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/13/2010, 11:18 AM
Good Service – I spent quite some time looking to sell my car. I finally decided to try online, I called a few cash for cars services. They all low balled me, I was about to give up then I called cash for cars san diego. They were very professional, and showed up on time to our appointment. The price they offered over the phone, was very close to the amount they paid me when they got there.
williammelville on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/29/2010, 08:58 AM
Good Service
About five days ago, I was desperately looking to sell my car. After having it advertised for two weeks, I got many calls and people didn't have money or they wouldn't show up. Finally I found the number to cash for cars San Diego, I called them and they showed up the same day and purchased my car. Even though I got a little less for it, it was a lot more convenient to sell it to them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.