Logo White
Watch Demo

Casella Eye Center

Own this business?
4.8
55 reviews
|Optometrists|Augusta, GA 30901

767 Broad St, Augusta, GA 30901

(706) 722-0817

https://www.casellaeyecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

3152 Washington Rd

(706) 651-1291
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
547
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Irene on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 23:50 PM
Jessica Weathersbee on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 02:19 AM
Great experience as it always is. Been going there for 8 years now. Love both doctors and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Chris Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:48 AM
absolutely pleasant experience. Dr Casella is a very truly sincere person and very nice as well as his staff
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Philip Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:11 AM
My family has been going to Casella Eye Center for decades. Drs. Tommy and Ben are friendly and knowledge, keeping us seeing good and clear!
Rebecca Alwine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 10:17 AM
We had such a great experiences today with Dr. Ben. Both he and the staff were so patient with my three children. I felt at home there and will definitely be returning.
Lauren Williams Noesner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:32 AM
Dr. Ben is the best! Wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else!
Chris Kelly Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 14:01 PM
I will definitely be going back. The staff and Dr. Ben was so great to me. Very informative and gentle. The place was very clean, organized, and I didn't have a long wait either. I got seen on time. I totally recommend Him to anyone needing to see a optometrist. My whole family and I will be going back real soon for our regular check ups.
Bryan Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:49 AM
William Herman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 21:59 PM
Great folks!!! Very caring and easy to deal with....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.