Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Case Dental Care LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
51 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37409 United States

3918 Tennessee Ave # 300, Chattanooga, TN 37409 United States

(423) 821-9771

https://www.casedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(152) · Dental

3824 Ringgold Rd

(423) 629-6015
5.0
(10) · Dental

5022 Old Godsey Ln

(423) 870-9567
5.0
(15) · Dental

4618 Hwy 58

(423) 702-6195
5.0
(38) · Dental

4638 Resource Dr # 104

(423) 894-5352
5.0
(9) · Dental

1075 Graysville Rd

(423) 892-2919
5.0
(4) · Dentists

127 Wc Bryant Parkway

(706) 602-9255
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
51 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Pauline T. review for Case Dental Care LLC
Pauline T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/26/2022, 01:40 AM
Very professional staff and dentist.. I felt they cared about my health and wanted to do everything possible to make sure the health of my gums and teeth were a priority. I would highly recommend to everyone. Dr. Case is very kind, knowledgeable and professional. All staff members that I interacted with were the same.
Cheryl B. review for Case Dental Care LLC
Cheryl B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/26/2022, 01:40 AM
Always a positive experience at the dentist when we go here. The office staff, hygienists, Dr. Case are always professional, thoughtful and considerate to all patients; young and old alike. Also very thorough in explaining procedures and how your "choppers" are looking.
Pauline T. review for Case Dental Care LLC
Pauline T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/26/2022, 01:40 AM
Great staff!! Dr. Case and his staff are extremely professional and kind. I was greeted promptly upon arrival and called back within 5 minutes. The hygienist was very good and thorough. Dr. Case is very professional and caring. He explained what he was going to do to fix my tooth before he began working on it. The front staff are great with customer service. I highly recommend Case Dental Care for your entire family.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Rachel P. review for Case Dental Care LLC
Rachel P. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/26/2022, 01:39 AM
Dr. Case is a phenominal dentist who is absolutely wonderful with kids and makes them enjoy a trip to the dentist. His staff is also incredibly kind and welcoming. Ive been takong my kids for almost 10 years now and i highly recommend CASE DENTAL CARE!!!!
Daniel C. review for Case Dental Care LLC
Daniel C. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/26/2022, 01:39 AM
Excellent experience and staff, definitely recommend
Andrea M. review for Case Dental Care LLC
Andrea M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/26/2022, 01:39 AM
Amazing staff. Don’t trust your teeth with anyone else!!
Cheryl B. review for Case Dental Care LLC
Cheryl B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/26/2022, 01:39 AM
Always professional, considerate and thoughtful. Always thanks us for coming in and letting them care for our teeth. Been coming here a few years now, always very satisfied.
Tabitha C. review for Case Dental Care LLC
Tabitha C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2014, 03:19 AM
Dr. Case and every one of his staff members ROCK! Both he and his hygienist are very gentle, kind, and caring. He explained everything to me in words I could understand and let me look over his shoulder when he was working on my daughter. She is 6 and actually looks forward to her appointments. I would recommend Dr. Case to anyone!
susanrn1derful review for Case Dental Care LLC
susanrn1derful on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/04/2008, 09:05 AM
Awesome dentist...great with kids...highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.