Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascino Susan Dds

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Naperville, Illinois 60540

10 Martin Ave, Ste 211, Naperville, Illinois 60540

(630) 355-5010

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928
Canterbury Dental
5.0
(5) · Dental

14465 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 620-9333
Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

1 person is looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

2 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051
Growney Maurice Jr, DDS
5.0
(12) · Dental

790 Ulloa St

(415) 566-8500

About

Specialties Naperville Perio is an experienced periodontal specialty practice with a focus on providing excellent personalized gum disease treatment to patients from the Naperville area. We utilize modern technology and advanced techniques to ensure your periodontal treatment is efficient, effective, and comfortable. Periodontists receive 2-3 years of additional training beyond dental school to specialize in the placement of dental implants and in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease. Drs. Susan A. Cascino, DDS & Robert E. Pizzurro, DDS and our compassionate team are welcoming new patients to our convenient Naperville periodontist office. Our periodontal services i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/15/2019, 12:17 PM
A recent study found a potential link between periodontitis and migraines. In chronic migraine patients, periodontal inflammation was found to be associated with increased circulating levels of CGRP, which is an important element in migraine pathophysiology.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 14:19 PM
Blood pressure is significantly higher in individuals with periodontal disease is the finding of a recent literature review. The risk increases with the severity of periodontal disease. Those with severe gum disease have a 49% higher risk of hypertension. The exact link is uncertain, but gingival health should be encouraged in those with hypertension, along with lifestyle changes including diet and exercise.
Michael Corp on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:28 AM
I visited Dr Cascino...for the first time today. She was very thorough in explaining her recommendations and treatment plan.
I would definitely recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susan Gommel on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:58 AM
The entire staff at Dr. Cascino’ office works hard to listen to your needs and make you feel comfortable.
Maria De Filippis on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 16:10 PM
Excellent care
Business Response:

Thank you so much Maria!

Ashok Jhawar on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:13 AM
I had a periodontal procedure done on 6/12/2019. Dr Cascino did a fantastic job of making me comfortable and explained everything that she was going to do. Post-op she personally called me today to see how I was doing - a very rare thing these days. I highly recommend Dr Cascino for any periodontal needs; I will go back to her if the need arises in the future.
Ashok Jhawar
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:20 AM
Doctor was very friendly and explain things very well. Staff was also friendly and helpfull.
Sherry Henricks on Facebook

6 months ago

05/21/2019, 06:17 AM
I appreciated the time Dr Cascino took to explain problem and potential solutions. I appreciated her willingness to collaborate with my current dentist to discuss which procedure will yield the best outcome including the financial component.
I picked her from her 5 star rating and would agree, she is a 5 star!
Dorothy Kneer Shifflet on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:32 AM
Everyone was helpful, informative, friendly, and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.