Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
257 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Kent, WAΒ 98030

13034 Southeast Kent-Kangley Road, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 631-6398

https://www.cascadiakidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(35) Β· Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(515) Β· Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(83) Β· Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(28) Β· Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(190) Β· Pediatric Dentists

19020 Bothell Way NE C

(425) 223-3522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(631) Β· Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
257 reviews
5β˜…233
Β Β 
4β˜…2
Β Β 
3β˜…1
Β Β 
2β˜…1
Β Β 
1β˜…8
Β Β 
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
San Thavixay review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
San Thavixay on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 03:43 AM
The most horrible experience I ever had at any type of business! They do not know how to communicate with their patients. I scheduled in July to have my kids seen in aug and I spoke with Jessica who said they needed to have my insurance information before my appointment. Which I thought was taken care of no one contacted me to get it done correctly but they did call me to see if I was coming in. Not until checking in did they tell me they don’t take my insurance! As everyone else who takes the time off of work to go to these type of appointments it is frustrating to be told this when it could of all been avoided before hand! They have no empathy for their patients at all! As I’m waiting I can hear how rude they talk to them over the phone. I will NEVER RECOMMEND this place to anyone! Save your time and find a more professional place who actually does their job to check things before patient waste their time coming in!
Jazlyn Flowers-Lang review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
Jazlyn Flowers-Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:37 AM
Literally the nicest kids dentistry I've been too! My daughter was in alot of pain and they were able to see her same day! Absolutely amazing people here! Made upcoming appointments for all 3 of my kids!
Dani Higley review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
Dani Higley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:02 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Courtney Knowles Fett review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
Courtney Knowles Fett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 05:56 AM
We had a wonderdul, five star experience at Cascadia Dentistry in Maple Valley for my son's first dental appointment. The front desk staff was friendly and greeted us promptly as my son bee-lined it toward the lobby full of toys. The hygenist was also very kind and gentle as she brushed my son's teeth. Dr. Nick Raklios was incredibly personable and took the time to thoroughly explain his instruction and answer my questions - never once did I feel rushed. Highly recommend Cascadia Kids Dentistry in Maple Valley!
Krista Sherlock review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
Krista Sherlock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 05:01 AM
Dr. Nick is amazing, very gentle and caring! Lobby is very welcoming, check in was quick, staff is incredible, dental assistant's are so great with kids! I highly recommend Cascadia Maple Valley!
Donnetta Wood Hendrickson review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
Donnetta Wood Hendrickson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:28 AM
Absolutely take the littles here!! I'll be the first to admit guilt for my children's lack of consistent brushing. I was an overwhelmed parent and my kids teeth suffered because of it. These dentists are so kind but also informative! they help my parents feel comfortable as well as the children. If you're like me and had a horrible dentist growing up you know my anxiety as a parent. I have four children and the youngest two are my twin 3 year old boys. Even after a horrible experience with another dentist less then a year ago, my kids love the dentists here and the awesome play area. (So helpful when I have to take all four of my kids!) They won't lecture you. They won't give you the crusty eye but they WILL inform you AND your child! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‼️
Galina P. review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
Galina P. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 19:15 PM
We’ve seen Dr. Nick several times, so Levi knew the DRILL. We were greeted by DA Anna and office manager Jessica outside. Everyone was great and helped me with my newborn triplets and Inna entertained Levi while waiting for Dr Nick. Levi had a crown put on his primary first MOLAR to fight against ENAMEL cruelty and was reminded to do it twice a day😏😁 the process was quick and painless and everyone left without crying (babies included). We left FILLING well and will be flossing like a boss! I hope you found this review a little HUMEROUSπŸ˜„
Sarah Otto review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
Sarah Otto on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 06:40 AM
Heather Sommer review for Cascadia Kids Dentistry - KENT
Heather Sommer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 05:27 AM
After a bad dental experience for my son, I instantly felt like we were in good hands with Caucasia Kids Dentistry. Everyone seems patience and knows the age group they are treating and how scary it can be for little ones. So glad my friend recommended them to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.