Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade of Smiles Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Baltimore, MD 21222 United States

3001 Sollers Point Rd, Baltimore, MD 21222 United States

(410) 284-1414

http://www.dundalkdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(3) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Jagdhuber Sr. review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Jim Jagdhuber Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 01:30 AM
Really nice people. Dr Murray did a great job.
Melissa Lutzi review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Melissa Lutzi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 15:51 PM
Great place for my kids! My son had a baby tooth pulled and they were professional, attentive and gentle.
Maggie Giordano Hernandez review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Maggie Giordano Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2019, 04:22 AM
This place is the best. I have taken my kids to a number of dentists and none of them compare to Dr. Corey and his staff. They really care about their patients, and they take their time to make sure they are not only giving you great service but explaining everything too. My five year old daughter was able to get surface fillings done with no pain meds because Dr. Murray wanted her to feel comfortable (she was afraid of the needle) - he was so patient and really went above and beyond to accommodate her. My other dentist wanted to put her under general anesthetic because she was so afraid - but she did great with Dr. Murray and no pain meds! I loved how they treated my kids so much that I came myself as well, and it was the most thorough cleaning and best experience I've ever had (Margaret does a fantastic job!)
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Steve Dishon review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Steve Dishon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:24 AM
Dr Corey and his staff are awesome, they care about their patients and work very hard to accommodate your schedule!
Tia Hooks review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Tia Hooks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:06 AM
I love this practice! Dr. Murray is gentle and the rest of the team ( Carol, Marsha, Ms.Suddie , Margaret) are gems!
Jill Harris review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Jill Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:00 AM
Been going here for years. Great service and very friendly.
Samantha Nelson review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Samantha Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:18 AM
Marie Franklin-Swann review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Marie Franklin-Swann on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:55 AM
I love Dr. Murray and happy staff.. He was so caring and I was absolutely amazed by his professionalism and treatment.
Nicole Cowling review for Cascade of Smiles Dental Office
Nicole Cowling on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.