Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa De Consejeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Philadelphia, PA 19133 United States

213 West Allegheny Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19133 United States

(215) 634-3259

https://www.casacares.net/Default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

240 James St

(302) 397-8958
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

8080 Old York Rd

(267) 626-2018
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1080 N Delaware Ave #602

(215) 425-7727
4.9
(30) · Addiction Medicine

263 Quigley Blvd

(302) 323-9400
4.9
(22) · Addiction Medicine

110 American Blvd

(856) 352-5999
4.8
(44) · Healthcare

751 Route 37 West

(800) 805-6989
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
QueenBoricua Nunez review for Casa De Consejeria
QueenBoricua Nunez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2016, 15:50 PM
casa de consejeria showed me how to bring down my walls and become a stronger woman and guide me through the path off my lord and savior jesus christ .. never forgetting where i came from love the program they never ever gave up on me helped me put on my armor through god thank you jesus for the angels tht u grant me from above...
QueenBoricua Nunez review for Casa De Consejeria
QueenBoricua Nunez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2016, 02:50 AM
casa de consejeria showed me how to bring down my walls and become a stronger woman and guide me through the path off my lord and savior jesus christ .. never forgetting where i came from love the program they never ever gave up on me helped me put on my armor through god thank you jesus for the angels tht u grant me from above...
Alberto Duran review for Casa De Consejeria
Alberto Duran on Facebook

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 04:29 AM
casa is best it helped me in so many ways that it changed my life. I hope that it can do the same for others as it did for me.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Yahira Rivera review for Casa De Consejeria
Yahira Rivera on Facebook

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 04:48 AM
Este programa me hiso creser mucho y lo mas importante de todo me enseno a valorarme como mujer y ser humano creeme q si quieres cambiar ellos te van alludar.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Ann Santiago review for Casa De Consejeria
Mary Ann Santiago on Facebook

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 02:43 AM
Sasha Montes-Whitely review for Casa De Consejeria
Sasha Montes-Whitely on Facebook

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 05:32 AM
It my home away from home!
Birma Montes review for Casa De Consejeria
Birma Montes on Facebook

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 03:20 AM
Neftali Perez review for Casa De Consejeria
Neftali Perez on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 03:55 AM
Anthony Roig review for Casa De Consejeria
Anthony Roig on Facebook

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.