Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cary Reconstruction Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Contractors|Apex, NC 27539

2410 Reliance Ave, Apex, NC 27539

(919) 467-5517

https://venturirestoration.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Po Box 1188

(919) 772-6724

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2105 Thornblade Dr

(919) 337-8073
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4401 Sandbridge Ct

(919) 539-5318

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1648 Enon Rd

(919) 690-0684

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

809 E Parker St

(336) 570-6958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electricians

PO Box 581

(336) 260-5006

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:25 AM
Water mitigation went great. Reconstruction was a joke. The sub contractor that did our repairs was lazy, sloppy, and broke things I had to pay for. Never again.
Carla Benedict-Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:10 AM
Avoid this company, Cary Reconstruction/Response Team 1, like the plague unless you, too, wish to have cancelled work contracts, poor communication, lousy customer service, a house full of sewer flies, unnecessary damage done to your home, and a disconnected toilet sitting in your living room.
Jasper R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:36 AM
Please stay away! This company is worst than horrible! If I could give negative 5 stars, I would. I have been dealing with them since September 30 of this year. My insurance company recommended them after I experienced storm damage and the project is still incomplete. They were fairly quick to respond for the emergency repairs so I felt good about contracting them for the entire job. From that point everything went down hill. The project manager, Joe has failed to manage the job...I had to call him several times to try to obtain a start date. I called several times because I usually don't get a return call....after the inside work was finally completed I didn't hear from him for several weeks....after several attempts to reach him to ask when the roof would be completed. His response was "I wasn't aware that it hadn't been completed. I will call the roofing company and get right back to you".....The project manager was not aware of the work that had and had not been done!!! Several days later I'm calling him again for an update because he failed to follow up as promised. He still could not provide any information. A week or so later I received a text from him stating the roofers would be there in 2 days. It's been over a month since that was completed and I'm still waiting on the siding to be replaced on the back of the house. No call from CRC of course. I call them and was told they are waiting on approval from my insurance company (I had heard that excuse a couple of times previously). When I contacted my insurance I was told they had already given approval and told CRC to just submit the cost for the work and materials. This has been the worst experience and I will never ever use this company again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Larry S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 02:51 AM
As a customer, you have choice - even if your need for reconstruction is as a result of an insurance claim. While much of their work was good and our home was restored - beyond restoration - as we hired them to complete projects that were just as extensive as what the insurance covered. One of their subcontractors painted our slate hearth rather than remove paint drops. We were told repeatedly that this would be fixed, but the focus was on the final insurance payment. Then we were told that the final payment had to be made and the repair would be covered under their warranty. Well, six months have passed since final payment, and after repeated attempts, we still have a painted slate hearth. Word to the wise - don't pay for a job until you are completely satisfied. Once payment is made, you have to trust that a company will follow through on their commitment to quality. In this case trust was broken.
Daniel N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 02:15 AM
I believe this company should be looked into for attempted fraud for my case and for all others they have completed. They had the schematics to rebuild my house after a fire for 2 weeks before this complaint, they had the improvements for home for 4 weeks before this complaint, they knew how much my insurance was going to pay for almost a week before this complaint. Yesterday 8/18/15 Luke Wind called and said there was a change and that they needed to cut roughly 250 square feet from the plan which equaled about $25,000. I asked where that $25,000 would go in rebuilding my house and the response was "It doesn't work like that". I told them that if I had $25,000 to spend I just wanted my home to be built on the previously agreed upon and approved blueprints. Luke said he would get back to me on what I could afford to do with the house after this change. I have had nothing but problems with this company since day 1, they are amateurs, they had to find someone to do blueprints, they had someone from demolition but stated that person stopped returning their calls, the had one person in the beginning who said they would be holding our hand throughout the entire process and that person made all sorts of promises on what they would do with the house. That person changed to David Atkinson who knew nothing about anything and to this date I am not sure how he got the job. This company at the very least should not be in business and at the very most should seriously be investigated, they have Luke who is a smooth talking person that makes you think everything is normal and okay when behind the scenes it appears they are doing everything they can to get as much of your insurance settlement as possible. They even told us they were going to put in windows that have class action lawsuits against them. It is over a month and nothing has been done to my house, not even demolition and it is due to this company. My guess is that all of these brief reviews with no real contents are fakes.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacey Peters Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2015, 03:10 AM
Lerin B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 03:12 AM
All the first responders were excellent and great to work with. All the people that were contracted to do repairs did an excellent job
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 02:07 AM
Great job! Very professional! This is my third time using CRC and I wouldn't dream of using anyone else. 100% satisfied with the products, results and the people!
S Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:02 AM
Great job! Very professional! This is my third time using CRC and I wouldn't dream of using anyone else. 100% satisfied with the products, results and the people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.