Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carteret County Speedway Moonshiners Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
648 reviews
|Racing Experience|Swansboro, NC 28584

501 Whitehouse Fork Rd, Swansboro, NC 28584

(252) 436-7223

https://carteretspeedway.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Carteret County Speedway is the Carolina Crystal Coast's premier stock car racetrack, featuring racing on Saturday nights during the summer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
648 reviews
5474
  
467
  
326
  
210
  
117
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devin Maddry on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 08:57 AM
been here for 3-4 years and love the track, the racers and everything else about it
Wanda Lanier Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 03:13 AM
Well managed track. Family oriented business that provides quality races.
Dwight Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 00:56 AM
Top of the line racing! Best entertainment value for the money, and free for kids.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Greg Jeppson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:11 AM
great place to spend family time and watch some really good racing
Keith Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 04:32 AM
great day for the family to gather ...watch great races....eat good food....share with friends
Jen Justice on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:50 AM
Amazing people and the best family entertainment complex ever! Had a wonderful time!
Ashlee Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:40 AM
Best track we have raced at by far.
Julie Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:50 AM
Thank you Carteret County Speedway for welcoming Massachusetts to your world. You were very accommodating and friendly very clean track and everyone had a smile and kind words. We will see you again.
Julie Shreve Joyce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 02:23 AM
Fantastic racing experience and great people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.