Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cars Dawydiak

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
122 reviews
|Car Dealers|San Francisco, CA 94109

1540 Pine St, San Francisco, CA 94109

(415) 928-2277

https://www.carsauto.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2 Shoreline Pkwy

(415) 968-8479
5.0
(32) · Car Dealers

718 San Pablo Ave

(510) 528-1244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1566 Centre Pointe Dr

(408) 946-7466
5.0
(113) · Car Dealers

3909 Thornton Ave

(510) 793-9281

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

6995 Redwood Blvd

(415) 895-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vehicle Consignment, Elite Collision Repair and Service Shop, Expert Detailing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
122 reviews
588
  
413
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
johnnie on Cargurus

8 months ago

11/26/2020, 00:10 AM
Nice experience. It's hard to sell personal things. Nice car but over priced. I offered 10 thousand cash and it needed a new exhaust system. Not sure why it was rusted being a California car.
2218 on Cargurus

8 months ago

11/25/2020, 03:44 AM
They notified me that the car was sold. But said they would email me if another became available.
GuruM3RX7 on Cargurus

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 00:46 AM
Mike Leddy was great to work with, accommodating my hectic schedule and showing love for his cars
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Don on Cargurus

a year ago

09/14/2020, 04:39 AM
Great experience. Mike and finance manager were awesome in their communication and follow through. No pressure sales and Mike was available at all times. Customer service plus!!!!
Steffen on Cargurus

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:34 AM
Dealer was informative.
Guru3FZXL on Cargurus

a year ago

07/31/2020, 15:10 PM
I had to chase this guy down in emails many times to ask about the vehicle. After much hassle, they shot me a super lowball offer on my car saying because I was out of state that reflected in the price. Overpriced vehicle and not enough for my trade in. I ended up getting a brand new RS3 for the price he was selling a used one for.
David on Cargurus

a year ago

07/21/2020, 13:41 PM
We texted back and forth several times
GuruTT95G on Cargurus

a year ago

06/26/2020, 13:09 PM
Great
Brad H. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/19/2020, 06:08 AM
Buyer beware, vehicles are misrepresented by the owner, Walter Dawydiak. I asked him pointed questions regarding the condition of a 1972 Porsche 911 he has for sale and he outright lied. I was only able to find out the true condition by purchasing a pre-purchase inspection by an outside firm. I would have never had the PPI completed if he would have been truthful. Very dishonest and then would not even partially compensate me for the PPI when the truth came out.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.