Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Auto Repair|Santa Clara, KY 95050

1625 Los Padres Blvd, Ste 3, Santa Clara, KY 95050

(408) 296-0130

https://www.carconsultantsusa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

2602 W Townley Ave Suite 1

(480) 923-6228

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

414 E Loop 281 # 10

(903) 236-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
About

Looking for your personal car shopper!!..We specialize in the sales and leasing of New Vehicles without never stepping into a dealership!!.We beat Costco and True car pricing without the hassle and negotiating.We alsol sell Pre-Owned Cars at Below Invoice and Kelly Blue Book Price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Uma Singh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 18:49 PM
Excellent service! Honest
Diveka Sharma on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:17 AM
We bought a black 2009 honda civic, car in great condition and very reliable! Also very honest dealership we have ever went to, thanks Sal!
Lori Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 06:54 AM
Sal took the time to help me locate my new vehicle and to help me understand all of the safety features for my new car. He is thorough and professional. I'm so glad to have found him. I will recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle. Thank you, Sal.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Greg Morrill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 03:07 AM
I detest the car buying game! Sal removed all the drama that car dealerships seem to enjoy and I don’t Sal and car consultants made buying my new 2018 Mazda CX-9 painless as well as getting me a price well below the “no hassle” lowest price the dealership quoted.
Shelby Paget on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:01 AM
I have bought a handful of cars here through Claudio & Sal, all of which have been very smooth and simple transactions with great support in finding me EXACTLY what I wanted in the trucks/cars I purchased! If you're in the Bay Area I highly recommend using them for your next New or Used vehicle purchase!
Michael Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 01:50 AM
Sal and Claudio awesome people in great friends I am truly happy with my 2018 Dodge Ram 2500 they got exactly what I was looking for it's the truck that I wanted this is my third vehicle that I have purchased with sal at the car Consultants I will definitely go back once again thanks guys
Rick Weger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:15 AM
Norma Lopez Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 06:52 AM
Great place to purchase a car! On my 4th car and still a happy customer :)
Rebecca Mendoza Murillo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.