Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carr's Auto & Truck Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Racine, WI 53402 United States

1135 Chatham St, Racine, WI 53402 United States

(262) 632-2277

https://www.carrsautorepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

985 Green Bay Rd

(847) 446-0711
5.0
(432) · Auto Repair

673 W Colfax St

(847) 705-8770
5.0
(17) · Automotive

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct

(262) 547-8408
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
About

specialize in electrical repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie J review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Katie J on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 04:39 AM
Reasonable prices, quality work from solid mechanics.
Jenny Robles review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Jenny Robles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:20 AM
They will tell u up front how it is and what needs to be done. Not everyone is perfect but if the job isn't finished and they said it would be, then it will be and they didnt over charge. Honestly 1 of the only places I will go from here on out. Thank guys
Katrina Nelson review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Katrina Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 03:13 AM
I got my first car through them and I love it!! I tell any of my friends about them who are looking for a good honest mechanic
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Terri Mohr review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Terri Mohr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:51 AM
I think of Brad and Nick every time I drive my car now!!, I love my new brakes!! Thanks guys.
Chris Dorf review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Chris Dorf on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:37 AM
Have has much work done at Carr's and have been completely satisfied every time with the honesty of the staff and quality of the work and the fairness of price.
Cheryl Lynn review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Cheryl Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 05:32 AM
Juawan Thompson review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Juawan Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 07:08 AM
The customer service is great the satisfaction guarantee is great u come n wit problems n leave problem free.
Dave Krofta review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Dave Krofta on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 01:31 AM
reliable &affordable, very honest & up front , would reccomend carr's to anyone, staff is knowlegdable and friendly . a pleasure doing business with brad !!!!!
Rosendo Lopez review for Carr's Auto & Truck Repair
Rosendo Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 01:45 AM
I always send my family here. He does a greatjob. I will never go anywhere else. Best in town. I suggest everyone go to here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.