Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carr's Auto & Truck Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Racine, WI 53402

1135 Chatham St, Racine, WI 53402

(262) 632-2277

https://www.carrsautorepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
About

specialize in electrical repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie J on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 04:39 AM
Reasonable prices, quality work from solid mechanics.
Jenny Robles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:20 AM
They will tell u up front how it is and what needs to be done. Not everyone is perfect but if the job isn't finished and they said it would be, then it will be and they didnt over charge. Honestly 1 of the only places I will go from here on out. Thank guys
Katrina Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 03:13 AM
I got my first car through them and I love it!! I tell any of my friends about them who are looking for a good honest mechanic
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Terri Mohr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:51 AM
I think of Brad and Nick every time I drive my car now!!, I love my new brakes!! Thanks guys.
Chris Dorf on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:37 AM
Have has much work done at Carr's and have been completely satisfied every time with the honesty of the staff and quality of the work and the fairness of price.
Cheryl Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 05:32 AM
Juawan Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 07:08 AM
The customer service is great the satisfaction guarantee is great u come n wit problems n leave problem free.
Dave Krofta on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2015, 01:31 AM
reliable &affordable, very honest & up front , would reccomend carr's to anyone, staff is knowlegdable and friendly . a pleasure doing business with brad !!!!!
Rosendo Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2015, 01:45 AM
I always send my family here. He does a greatjob. I will never go anywhere else. Best in town. I suggest everyone go to here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.