Logo White
Watch Demo

Carrollton Foot Center, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Healthcare|Carrollton, TX 75010

4221 Medical Parkway, #450, Carrollton, TX 75010

(469) 998-3668

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

M R Solomon
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637
Cosmetic Foot Center of Irving
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

800 W Airport Fwy Suite 110

(214) 492-1970

About

Lilly Khavari, DPM provides comprehensive foot and ankle care to our patients in Carrolton, TX. Dr. Khavari is Board Certified by the American Board of Podiatric Medicine and is a surgically-trained foot and ankle specialist. At Carrollton Foot Center, PLLC, we provide a broad range of services for patients of all ages and will provide foot care to all your family members. Dr. Khavari focuses on diabetic foot care, sports injuries as well as acute and chronic conditions of the foot and ankle. We treat a variety of problems including foot, heel and ankle pain, skin conditions, bunions, ingrown toenails, flat feet, hammertoes, fractures and other trauma, neuromas, and warts. Our practice also

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
587
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Valadez on Facebook

14 days ago

09/06/2019, 11:26 AM
Whether it’s a muscle sprain, foot fracture, or even your toenails, they do it all. I appreciate Doctor Khavari and her amazing staff including Maria, Joanna, and Nooshin who are always very attentive and patient with my plethora of questions. Thanks for helping me recover!
Sharon Millicent on Facebook

21 days ago

08/30/2019, 12:13 PM
Dr. Khavari at Carrollton Foot Center, is very professional. Her location is great. It is right near Sprouts in Carrollton, Texas, on Josey and Hebron. I am very happy to know of her existence. I am certain my foot surgery will be fantastic. Being a Paralegal and a Texas State Commissioned Notary, I am too busy for nonsense. Dr. Dr. Khavari at Carrollton Foot Center, is definitely an NO Nonsense professional. Very charming and complying.
Cherie Alexander Edgeworth on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2019, 06:33 AM
Saw Dr Khaveri for the first time yesterday and everything was top notch. Staff is very friendly and inviting and Dr Khaveri is amazing!! Took extra time to go over my X-rays and explain everything and was sent home with a plan to help correct the issues. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jenna Rockett on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 14:28 PM
Dr. Khavari and the staff at Carrollton Foot Center are amazing! I could barely walk on my foot and they got me in as soon as possible, diagnosed, and back to dancing in no time! Dr. Khavari is so passionate and knowledgable about what she does, I trust her completely and recommend her to everyone I know for their podiatry needs!
Margaret Mascorro on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 09:39 AM
I was so worried about having surgery but Dr. Khavari assured me we could try every possibility we could before going the surgery route. So comforting to know your doctor will try conservative options before opting for surgery.
Marc Flood on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 13:04 PM
Dr. Khavari and her staff provided excellent care during my visit. I was experiencing severe pain from plantar fasciitis. Dr. Khavari went through a thorough assessment and explained in detail the treatment plan. She was very committed to making sure I understood everything and that I was comfortable in the treatment. This was a very positive experience for me and I look forward to a full recovery.
Kim Hilliard Skinfill on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 20:31 PM
I love the Dr. and the staff. Everyone is so nice and caring. I had to have some painful stuff done and they were all in here helping me through, making me feel special and loved. thank you for a great experience.
Shalmar Mclemore-Robinson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 15:03 PM
the staff is very friendly and they are very thorough in answering any concerns or issues you may have.
Monica Richardson Penn on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:57 AM
Great experience!!! Dr Khavari is a wonderful doctor. She’s very knowledgeable and very caring. I’m very pleased with my surgery and the progress. The staff is amazing!!!!!! Maria is a great nurse and very detail with you about everything she made me feel very comfortable. Joanna is amazing and sweet too; she was a very big help on getting everything approved and set up for my foot surgery. I’m happy I found Dr. Khavari, she’s awesome and so is her staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.