Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carrie A. Watkins, D.d.s.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Northpark Building 500, 1100 Abernathy Rd NE #1020, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 804-0616

https://www.dentalassociatesofatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834

15 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gene on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/28/2008, 01:10 AM
Carrie Watkins and her staff or dentists and hygenists are top notch!!! I have been going to her for several years and cannot eveni think of going anywhere else. She has done all my minor check ups, cleanings, and major dental work such as posts, crowns, and implants and I am completely pleased and satified with everything. I am truly thankful for having someone like her for a dentist or doctor. she really cares about me and my family.
karin on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/06/2008, 06:04 AM
Dr. Watkins did an outstanding job implementing the front teeth crowns. She has been our family dentist for eleven years.
rob-atl on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/01/2008, 07:01 AM
Extremely professional,knowledgable and very willing to discuss altternatives, answer questions.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
cindy on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/31/2007, 08:31 AM
This office is amazing! Not only was my work done in a painless and caring environment, they spent the time to make sure everything was perfect for me before I left. Dr. Watkins is great and her assistant, Cindy, was the best I have ever seen in helping the dentist. They are a great team together and made my nervousness disappear quickly with quality care!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/26/2007, 05:04 AM
Great office, great dentist, on time appointments, very thorough, and extremely nice staff all around.
lachance on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/14/2006, 07:50 AM
Been a patient for 13 years. This office is amazing - they see you when your appointment is (so be on time!) they are super nice and do great work.
tom on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/27/2006, 02:10 AM
I have gone here for years. The service is very personal. They will take as much time as needed.
Kim on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/13/2006, 10:27 AM
Great service! The facility is beautiful and overlooks the city. It's a very relaxing atmosphere.
Ken on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/17/2006, 02:08 AM
Dr. Watkins is amazing! I have been a paitent of hers for over 10 years and she continues to excell in her paitent care and customer service. I would recommend family friends, co-workers to Dr Watkins as she is always pleasant, on time and treats me as if I am her only paitent. I love the way she explains recommended procedures and the plus and minus of having each. I have never had a dentist actively involve me in the decision to care for my oral hygene or care. She also has the brightest and most accomodating staff that will always make sure that you are comfortable and relaxed. I have often suggested to Dr Carrie to "clone" herself by going into the teaching ranks as a professor of Dentistry. I think the industry as a whole would benifit from her experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.