Logo White
Watch Demo

Carr Pools & Spas

Own this business?
4.5
97 reviews
|Home Services|Broken Arrow, OK 74012

301 N Aspen Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 251-2300

https://www.carrpools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Home Services

330 S Mission St

(918) 512-8301
About

Pool and Spa chemicals, pool toys, equipment and parts, water testing, replacement liners, covers, equipment service, and so much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
97 reviews
569
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Atom Smith on Facebook

a month ago

05/05/2020, 08:53 AM
They know pools here. It isn't even the closest store to our house and I drive the extra time to go here because they always advise in a way that gets results. AND, they're kind and personable on top of that. We've been going to them for years and I won't go anywhere else.
Tracey Arnold Hutchinson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/25/2020, 10:11 AM
Best pool & hot tub supply place around!! They’re always friendly, helpful and ready to help answer any questions.
Jessica Iguado on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 03:45 AM
Always so helpful, kind and courteous! Don’t know what we’d do without them during the summer months. HIGHLY recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rachael Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 03:46 AM
Best pool store in broken arrow/Tulsa area. We have well water and they take good care of us. Highly recommend above all others!
Cyndi Barber on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 07:15 AM
I have been going here for a few Years. I am a new pool owner and always have tons of questions. The staff here is so patient. Even when the store is busy, they take their time and explain things to me. They aren't trying to just sell me things, they truly care about the condition of my pool. Very knowledgeable. Family feel.
Bronson Harris on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 08:36 AM
Awesome people, incredible knowledge.
Genell Blair on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 10:58 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Stacy Kelly DeWine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:52 AM
Great customer service and my 3 year old can play with the trainset.
Dawna Shears Jordison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 12:06 PM
they are always nice and helpful...and the prices are great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.