Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carphabet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
511 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Paradise, NV 89118 United States

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110, Suite 110, Paradise, NV 89118 United States

(702) 850-1096

https://www.carphabet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3535) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(79) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
About

We are a volume car dealer offering our community quality and affordable used vehicle as well as unmatched customer service and experience. We specialize in vehicles for under $10,000, we offer a multitude of financing options for folks with bad and good credit. We offer very affordable extended service contract for your piece of mind. Please come and see Adrian or Martin and we will take great care of you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
511 reviews
5452
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
113
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rafael Correa review for Carphabet
Rafael Correa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Manger. Uncle Jimmy is awesome.
James Dimick review for Carphabet
James Dimick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Amazingly easy process. Khuda and Martin were a pleasure and I highly recommend working with Carphabet. James
Joseph Stewart review for Carphabet
Joseph Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Joseph, glad that you are satisfied with your Lexus.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Shannon Tatman review for Carphabet
Shannon Tatman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Great customer service! Great prices and it took no time at all.
Christian Stults review for Carphabet
Christian Stults on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Christian! We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy that you're happy. We strive each and every time to provide the customer service you experienced. If you need anything in the future, you know where we're at! Thank you again! ☺️

れい フジシロ review for Carphabet
れい フジシロ on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Michael Dennison review for Carphabet
Michael Dennison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
LisaMarie Holly review for Carphabet
LisaMarie Holly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Chris Thompson review for Carphabet
Chris Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for you're awesome review , Chris. We greatly appreciate your business and the kind words you shared about us. ☺️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.