Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Clinic, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Livonia, MI 48150 United States

13317 Inkster Rd, Livonia, MI 48150 United States

(734) 425-3930

http://www.carpetclinicinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(491) · Home Services

1678 E Medical Center Dr

(734) 224-8206
5.0
(35) · Home Services

Po box 970756

(734) 485-9866
5.0
(10) · Home Services

30223 Buckingham St

(248) 773-5134
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5105 lahring rd #B

(248) 634-8204
5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

3022 Lahring Rd

(810) 691-5464
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

331 S Main St

(734) 662-5832
About

Specializing in: - Floor Materials - Carpet & Rug Repair - Drapery & Curtain Cleaners - Janitorial Service - Water Damage Restoration - Upholstery Cleaners - Carpet & Rug Pads, Linings & Accessories - Flooring Contractors - Furniture Cleaning & Fabric Protection - Cleaning Contractors - Carpet Installation - Fire & Water Damage Restoration - Building Contractors - Carpet & Rug Cleaners - Carpet & Rug Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane Paffumi Whaley review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
Diane Paffumi Whaley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:15 AM
They come out quickly and do an excellent job! I refer everybody to them.
Steve Takacs review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
Steve Takacs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:06 AM
Bob did my parents house. He does fantastic work. I highly recommend the carpet Clinic
Mark Simon review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
Mark Simon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:54 AM
They did a fantastic job cleaning our living room hallway and basement carpets. Would highly recommend timely professional and great service.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ronald Curtis review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
Ronald Curtis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 12:32 PM
Excellent professional service! Exceeded all expectations.
Mary DeMarsh Corr review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
Mary DeMarsh Corr on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:41 AM
richardsaunders review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
richardsaunders on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 08:51 AM
We were moving in two days. I called Carpet Clinic and they were out in less than 90 mins. Did a great job at reasonable rates. We're calling them to clean our previous house to get it ready to sell.
A Yahoo Local User review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/13/2012, 06:35 AM
Guys came and repaired a seam in my carpet, restretched my living room, and cleaned my whole house. Unbelievable job. everything looks brand new.
tamtamjones review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
tamtamjones on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/14/2011, 11:03 AM
carpet clinic – The Carpet Clinic has been cleaning my carpet for years, Bob and Nick do an excellent job. My carpet always looks great when their done.
A Yahoo Local User review for Carpet Clinic, Inc.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 03:57 AM
These guys were tremendous. Started the job the next day and finished in just a few hours. They flattened nearly a dozen extensive bubbles and ridges in my old carpet, cleaned it, and made it look like new again. Really great work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.