Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Olney, MD 20853 United States

4607 Iris St, Olney, MD 20853 United States

(301) 607-0099

https://www.expressdrycarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Home & Garden

6400 Frankford Ave # 32

(410) 296-6653
5.0
(25) · Carpet Cleaning

37890 Campbell Clan Ln

(703) 915-9374
5.0
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

202 Blum Ct

(443) 807-7989
5.0
(1) · Home Services

PO Box 675

(301) 829-9740
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

7430 Shamrock Ct

(540) 347-7712
5.0
(13) · Carpet Cleaning

5609 Sandy Lewis Dr

(703) 323-1041
About

Express Dry Carpet Cleaning in Rockville MD specializes in providing a healthy environment for your home or business. Our carpet cleaning services feature top quality cleaning, the proven way to efficiently remove dirt, stains and odors from the surface of your carpets and from deep within the carpet pile. We use only environmentally safe carpet cleaner and our green cleaning methods avoid the use of harsh or potentially dangerous chemicals that may be harmful to the ecosystem and your health. Our attention to detail and fast drying times provide additional protection for the safety of children, pets and persons with allergies. estimates are always free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yadi MezRua review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Yadi MezRua on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:55 AM
Super professional, amazing service , my carpet and sofa always looks like new .
Yadi MezRua review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Yadi MezRua on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:43 AM
Super professional, amazing service , my carpet and sofa always looks like new .
Zachary W. review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Zachary W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 16:13 PM
Great service for great price. I called them to clean my sofa and an area rug that had pet stains on it. Ive used several other cleaners before but they couldn't get the stains out, express were able to do so with ease. They are really good, am glad I called them.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Maya K. review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Maya K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 16:01 PM
Amazing company, excellent cleaning services. They cleaned both my Carpet & Sofa. Their prices were extremely reasonable compare to other companies I've used in the past. I was extremely impressed on how thorough their cleaning methods are, all my stains disappeared. Thank you Express for wonderful service
Ron T. review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Ron T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 09:46 AM
impressed...By 'No drying time" I guess they mean no trying time because my carpets were dry when the technician left...My carpets look great - I will use this company Thank you
Marakie M. review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Marakie M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/31/2015, 03:56 AM
I wish I knew about Express Dry Carpet Cleaning aloooot sooner!!! I called them after Christmas holiday to clean my rug and couch that acquired stains from holiday festivities and I was so impressed with their customer service. They were able to send someone the very next day for very reasonable fee. They sent Nabil and he was friendly,professional and made sure all stains on my lightcolored couch and rug dissapear!!! I was very impressed with their cleaning technique that did not leave my rug or couch soaking wet. I was even more impressed when my rug dried after few hours and not days!!!!!! I will definetly use them again after my New Year's party, am pretty sure there will be some stains to clean����. Thank you Nabil & Express cleaning crew for your awesome service.
Barb C. review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Barb C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 12:19 PM
What a pleasure it is to work with Jennifer, who is always warm, genuine, and helpful. My carpet was subjected to several horrible pet accidents today, and our Bissell carpet cleaner somehow became mildewed, spraying foul smelling liquids on our carpet, making it smell even worse than before. Frustrated, I called Express Dry Carpet Cleaning, spoke with Jennifer, who immediately confirmed that a technician would come to my home within hours to help clean up the mess. This is my second experience with this company, and every time, they have exceeded my expectations in customer service, and end results. It is so hard to find a service these days that one can really count on, which is why I will continue to be a loyal customer, and not look at "alternatives" anymore. Thank you, Jennifer, and team!!
Kelli F. review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Kelli F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 22:42 PM
This service is absolutley wonderful they cleaned my carpets and air ducts they were on time friendly and very efficent they even gave me tips on how to keep my air and carpets cleaned I will recommend them to all my friends and family
Allen R. review for Carpet Cleaning Rockville Md
Allen R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 14:53 PM
They came in on time and did a great job. The carpet looks amazing. Definitely gonna use these guys again.i recommend everyone use them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.