Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Las Vegas, NV 89102

2320 Paseo Del Prado b302, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 409-4900

http://www.carpetcleaninglasvegas702.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(206) · Home Cleaning

2626 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 101

(702) 871-9933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

8170 S Eastern Ave

(702) 880-7890
5.0
(9) · Home Services

6000 S Eastern Ave

(702) 433-3373
5.0
(7) · Home Services

2626 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 823-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3711 Vegas Dr

(702) 645-7070
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4680 W Craig Rd

(702) 372-5140
About

Las Vegas' premium flat rate Eco-Friendly Treated Carpet, Tile, Upholstery, A/C Duct, Cement/Driveway Cleaners, and Flood Emergency Services! Our Specialty is cleaning all types of carpet, from standard to luxury, area rugs, tile and grout and all of your upholstery, from ottomans to sectional sofas, we also clean your dirty Driveways and Make them look brand NEW! With our Lotus Pro machine which uses oxidized water to remove bacteria and pathogens. All of our technicians are Trained with the machine, which ensures your technician is trained to the Lotus Pro standard cleaning techniques recommended by the manufacturers. Our Process is first treating the area with the oxidized water which tak

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nahevaneg Rubio review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Nahevaneg Rubio on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 04:13 AM
unas maquinas muy potentes como la potenticimo
Joan Mahr review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Joan Mahr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:11 AM
Great work & price! Would recommend!
Delia Ramirez review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Delia Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:50 AM
Young professionals guys, they did a really good job on my white carpets. Will definitely use them again and the price was a great deal used the black friday special.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rosalind Martinez review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Rosalind Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 05:30 AM
Excellent & Professional carpet cleaning services;)!
Gabrielle Milford review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Gabrielle Milford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:51 AM
I found Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas through a friend and they did not disappoint. When I messaged them about an appointment and estimate they responded rather fast. The day of, Dayne called and let me know he was on his way (they were early which was perfectly okay with me!) and they arrived within 20 minutes. Dayne and Jack introduced themselves and did a before walk through. They let me know how long it would take and when the carpets would be dry by. They were extremely professional and did an amazing job! I will be definitely be using them again. Thanks guys!
Jessica Pauli review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Jessica Pauli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:34 AM
Shirli Roundy review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Shirli Roundy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:47 AM
Professional & precise. Great price too! Very efficient in minimal time & our carpet looks beautiful again. Couldn't have been better!
Ashley Hawks review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Ashley Hawks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:49 AM
Awesome company! Very dependable and friendly. Robert and his team are truly concerned about their customers, and that is reflected in their quality of work, pricing and customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!
Dayne Bruggeman review for Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas
Dayne Bruggeman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.