Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Genius

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
6 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Philadelphia, PA 19151

7566 Brockton Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19151

(215) 681-4532

http://andycarpetcleaninggenius.com

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Home Services

904 W James St

(484) 213-4919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

10840 Lockart Ct

(215) 677-7107
About

Tile, Grout, Floors, Carpets, Couches, Sofas, LoveSeats, Office Furniture, Throw Pillows, Slip Covers, Structural Drying, Dehumidification

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
6 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 01:53 AM
You cant get a better guy..reliable and reasonable AAA+++
Charon W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 02:16 AM
I was very skeptical at 1st due to everyone claims to be the Best. But when Andy cleaned my carpets & upholstery, I can really say his busines name speaks for itself, he did a Great job & he works with you on payments. Andy is the guy if you want your carpets done right!!!
Lisa S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:30 AM
I had my carpet cleaned by Andy Jones (Carpet Cleaning Genius). My carpet was filthy and he was able to bring it back to it's natural state. He was even able to get out a stain from red win. I have used other carpet cleaning companies but this company is the best by far. He showed up on time and I am very pleased with the results. I will be recommending this company to family and friends. Lisa S.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
arrinita on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/07/2007, 01:57 AM
I received service that was exceptional and one of the best carpet cleaning jobs ever. The owner was very well informed, very friendly, and helpful. He removed a difficult stain that couldn't be removed by other carpet cleaners. There is a reason why he is called the "Carpet Cleaning Genius."
sheree on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/06/2007, 02:57 AM
I was very please with my sevice,I loved that I was able to deal directly with the owner of this business. Andy was very helpful with telling me exactly what I needed for the carpet that I have. They use the best products for your carpet i would recommend anyone to use them for theiir service
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/29/2007, 03:29 AM
Editorial Review – Mobile deep-cleaning carpet company offers stain, bacteria, odor, fungus and spot removal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.