Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Other|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

8913 W Olympic Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 362-4376

http://smartcleaningrestoration.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1735 W Carson St

(310) 787-1131

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12797 Beach Blvd

(714) 893-9493

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

4038 W 167th St

(310) 970-9663
5.0
(1) · Other

221 Main St

(714) 960-0505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 846-4542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1317 Silver Lake Blvd

(323) 913-2735

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 05:45 AM
We would like to give them our warmest acknowledgement for their very good carpet cleaning last May 18,2014. The guys came was very professionals and friendly people. Very good job, guys!
mary on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 01:34 AM
We would like to give them our warmest acknowledgement for their very good carpet cleaning last May 18,2014. The guys came was very professionals and friendly people. Very good job, guys!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 14:45 PM
Thank you so much for the beautiful job of cleaning my carpets and sofa and kitchen floor, I am so thrilled. It helped me so much and saved me so many hours of work. Thank you for your kindness to us we are so greatfull.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
saida on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:20 AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful job of cleaning my carpets and sofa and kitchen floor, I am so thrilled. It helped me so much and saved me so many hours of work. Thank you for your kindness to us we are so greatfull.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

12/25/2013, 11:09 AM
Thank you for doing such a quality job of cleaning our carpets.
Alfred on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

12/25/2013, 00:46 AM
Thank you for doing such a quality job of cleaning our carpets.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 15:49 PM
They were timely, efficient and left my stained carpet looking practically new.
Jhonny on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:43 AM
They were timely, efficient and left my stained carpet looking practically new.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/29/2013, 04:42 AM
Very pleased with carpet cleaning service. I have recommended your company to two other people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.