Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Clean Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Meridian, ID 83642

1535 N Manship Pl, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 921-8535

https://carpetcleaningmeridianid.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2550 S Culpeper Ave

(208) 322-6036
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

19291 Birchwood Drive

(208) 466-2429

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

508 E 51st St

(208) 371-5782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

216 W 38th St d

(208) 996-2428

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1811 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 465-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Home Services

9706 W Cascade St

(208) 230-0537

3 people are looking at this business

About

New Customer Offer ..............1 FREE Room of Carpet Cleaning up to 200 Square Feet. We will prove our quality! Premier Carpet Cleaning Services IICRC Certified Over 20 Years Experience BBB Member 2nd Generation Carpet Cleaner Honest and Ethical 5th Generation Idahoan Satisfaction Guarantee Residential Commercial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LarryGerri Ensminger review for Carpet Clean Team
LarryGerri Ensminger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 07:42 AM
I have used Craig for several years now. I have never been disappointed. He has always delivered what was expected at a very reasonable price and the best of service. He gives more than the expected. Thanks, Craig.
Leah Jaksetic review for Carpet Clean Team
Leah Jaksetic on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:51 AM
Big THANKYOU to the Carpet Clean Team for coming to our home today and cleaning our carpets. With the final count down going on baby knowing our carpets are clean and that it was done by a trusted local company makes our family so happy.
Chelsea Hansen review for Carpet Clean Team
Chelsea Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 11:53 AM
What a great company! Craig cleaned our carpets for a move out and they looked amazing! I would recommend them to any friend!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Brenda Potter Colwell review for Carpet Clean Team
Brenda Potter Colwell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 11:39 AM
LOVE love love this company! They make my carpets look brand new and the rates are great �
Colleen Varin Austin review for Carpet Clean Team
Colleen Varin Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 10:46 AM
I tried other carpet cleaning companies and this one is the best. They really work hard to give you the best outcome possible. My carpets look great!
Nathan Austin review for Carpet Clean Team
Nathan Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:53 AM
Our children wrote on our white couch with black dry erase markers and Craig got it all out.
Mike Pearson review for Carpet Clean Team
Mike Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:53 AM
Craig got everything looking like brand new on our carpets
Business Response:

Thanks Mike! Glad we could help with the floors!

Nicole Wicks review for Carpet Clean Team
Nicole Wicks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:40 AM
Angie Miller Wolthuis review for Carpet Clean Team
Angie Miller Wolthuis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:24 AM
Craig did an amazing job on our carpets! We have 3 boys and I haven't been down to my basement for 6 years. My son told me now that Craig cleaned the carpet, I should come down :) It is a large basement, and the price he charged was very reasonable! He even went above and beyond on the stairs! I will definitely use him again and highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Having three boys myself I know that when they notice a visible difference in cleanliness, that is high praise indeed. Thank you for sharing your kind words. It means so much to me.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.