Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carousel Custom Floors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
20 reviews
|Flooring|Pasadena, CA 91101

676 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 795-8085

https://www.carouselfloors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Flooring

6452 Irvine Blvd

(949) 387-3518

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Flooring

611 Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 230-1300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

1019 E Lacy Ave

(714) 635-4473
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3385 W Cerritos Ave

(562) 430-9200
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2820 Metropolitan Pl

(909) 896-4419

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carousel Custom Floors remains committed to providing full-service custom flooring with extraordinary attention to craftsmanship and detail. With every employee having a minimum of 25 years experience in the flooring business, smooth and superior service is inevitable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
20 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Q. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:14 AM
I had new flooring installed. Everyone there was great and everything was finished on time and at a good price. Glad I found Carousel. Highly recommended.
James C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 09:11 AM
Perfect experience from start to finish. Knowledgable salespeople, great product and an especially flawless installation!
Matthew G. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 13:59 PM
We recently had our master bedroom recarpeted, as well as two custom rugs done by Carousel. From the initial visit to the install, everything went very smoothly. We were pleased with the price, friendliness, speed of install, etc. and our new carpet looks and feels great. I recommend them with no reservations.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
PasadenaCustomer on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/28/2008, 04:37 AM
Poor Sales Experience – I can not recommend Carousel Floors because of the really poor sales service experience I had. I recently used them to install hardwood floors in our living room. While the installation was good, when I went back to get our kitchen done I had a really bad experience with the sales person I was using -- really bad follow-through that ultimately forced me to go to another vendor because they were not able to schedule my job for three weeks even though I had given them two weeks advance notice. This was very frustrating and the sales person was completely unapologetic -- even though she knew this was pushing our entire kitchen remodel back a number of weeks. I was really left with the impression that unless you are doing a *huge* project (more than $20,000) they are not interested in your business. I would have thought that as a repeat customer that I would have at least been given some attention and courtesy but was not -- this was a big disappointment. Don't waste your time with them - take your business elsewhere.
Pasadena Customer on YellowBot

14 years ago

02/27/2008, 17:46 PM
Bad Sales Experience I would not recommend Carousel Floors. Unless you are doing a very large and very expensive project they are not interested in your business. The sales person I had was Gail. I did a $9,000 project and the installation was great but when returned to them to complete my home I received really poor sales service from Gail that ultimately caused me to look to another vendor and caused my project to be delayed. Gail was really weak on following through with getting back to me and was disinterested in helping to complete the project.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob F. on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/03/2007, 14:01 PM
I was very happy with the service at Carousel the staff was very friendly and helpfull i purchased hardwood flooring and I am very happy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.