Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC

Claimed
5.0
8 reviews
|Painters|Fort Mill, SC 29715

100 Springs St, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(704) 312-0205

http://www.carolinasppc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

5009 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 312-0776
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Neal review for Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
Dee Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:37 AM
They do an amazing job!! Great prices and very knowledgeable.
Kalin Noelle review for Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
Kalin Noelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 12:30 PM
Fabulous company! They do such a great job and are extremely professional! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the Carolinas!!
Christopher Nowak review for Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
Christopher Nowak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 15:16 PM
Professional team with quick turnaround times 👍
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Amy Graves review for Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
Amy Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 13:24 PM
Great company very responsive and professional!
Brian Sulli review for Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
Brian Sulli on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 09:06 AM
I had these guys paint my entire house in Fort Mill SC. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the job they did. From the crown molding to the walls everything was precisely what we asked for. I enjoyed working so much with Matthew and his guys, that we hired them to paint our cabinets and stair rails. Came out beautifully. Pricing was very fair. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone.
matthewdew21 review for Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
matthewdew21 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 01:54 AM
They were very easy to work with and punctual which I like. The salesman took care of everything I asked and was very friendly. The painters did a fantastic job and were very courteous to us while we were in the house while they were working. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great work at a great price.
gimbel review for Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
gimbel on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 06:33 AM
Estimator came out rather quickly and the quote was the best of the 3 that I received. I was a little bit hesitant since the bid was the lowest, but was quickly reassured when the crew started their work. I could tell there was attention to detail and pride in their work. I was also happy witht he estimator or sales guy that called afterwards to make sure that my wife and I were happy with the final product.
gimbel review for Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
gimbel on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.