Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC

Claimed
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Mill, SC 29715

100 Springs St, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(704) 312-0205

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Ernies Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930

2 people are looking at this business

Shine Bright Painting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Painting Company
5.0
(22) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005

1 person is looking at this business

CertaPro Painters of Salisbury/Concord/Gastonia, NC
5.0
(54) · Painters

809 Lakeview St

(704) 766-2780

4 people are looking at this business

Treadaway & Son's Painting & Wallcovering
5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557
Mark Carden Painting & Wallpaper
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Neal on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 07:37 AM
They do an amazing job!! Great prices and very knowledgeable.
Kalin Noelle on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 12:30 PM
Fabulous company! They do such a great job and are extremely professional! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the Carolinas!!
Christopher Nowak on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 15:16 PM
Professional team with quick turnaround times 👍
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amy Graves on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 13:24 PM
Great company very responsive and professional!
Brian Sulli on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 09:06 AM
I had these guys paint my entire house in Fort Mill SC. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the job they did. From the crown molding to the walls everything was precisely what we asked for. I enjoyed working so much with Matthew and his guys, that we hired them to paint our cabinets and stair rails. Came out beautifully. Pricing was very fair. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone.
matthewdew21 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 01:54 AM
They were very easy to work with and punctual which I like. The salesman took care of everything I asked and was very friendly. The painters did a fantastic job and were very courteous to us while we were in the house while they were working. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great work at a great price.
gimbel on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 06:33 AM
Estimator came out rather quickly and the quote was the best of the 3 that I received. I was a little bit hesitant since the bid was the lowest, but was quickly reassured when the crew started their work. I could tell there was attention to detail and pride in their work. I was also happy witht he estimator or sales guy that called afterwards to make sure that my wife and I were happy with the final product.
gimbel on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.