Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Skin & Vein Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
25 reviews
|Dermatologists|Wilmington, NC 28403

1908 Eastwood Road, Lumina Station II, Suite 317, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 509-4116

https://www.carolinaskinvein.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(927) · Healthcare

1099 Medical Center Dr

(910) 251-9944

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Where Beauty is More Than Skip Deep History Established in 1995. Dr. Lois Beard Martin is a board certified medical and cosmetic dermatologist with over 20 years' experience in the field. She is a dermatologic surgeon who is an expert in diseases and surgery of the skin, veins, hair, and nails. She specializes all dermatologic conditions of the skin, hair, nails, as well as extensive cosmetic services. Skin cancers, moles, acne, rashes, rosacea, warts, eczema, psoriasis, and spider and varicose veins, wrinkles, age spots, and scars are just a few of Dr. Martin's areas of expertise and anti-aging procedures. Meet the Business Owner Lois Beard M. Business Owner An outstanding team,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
25 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Spear Harris on Facebook

18 days ago

09/01/2020, 18:15 PM
Wonderful and cheerful staff. Dr Martin is amazing. Everyone I interacted with were fantastic.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 06:27 AM
Dr. Martin is a caring dermatologist. We have been seeing her for over 10 years. She gives a thorough full-body skin check-up. Her staff is always friendly and they call you to confirm your appointment. It is nice to go to an office that cares and doesn't run you in and out.
Andrew Charlish on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/23/2020, 11:40 AM
Dr Martin is a very highly qualified professional. I was treated for various minor skin conditions, all of which were successfully resolved in a timely and professional manner. Thank you Dr Martin.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Maryann Bjorkland on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 07:02 AM
We have been patients of Dr Martin since the 90’s. Her care of myself and husband has always been one of great care and concern for our continued good health. No matter when we have seen her, her dedication to making sure she is checking all of our skin conditions is very reassuring to us. She always answers all of our questions and we never feel rushed. Thanks also to all the wonderful people who also work in her office.
Laura Hall Weber on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:21 AM
Love Dr Martin and her staff. Very personal care and great at explaining things. Love her products as well.
Irene V Glaeser on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:48 AM
Everyone always tells me how young I look!! Three times a grandma, a retired Army officer, and kicking it! Thanks so much Dr. Martin, you are an artist and a beautiful person as are all your staff!!
Colleen Heck on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Martin and her staff are the most caring, giving and professional medical office you will ever find! Really.💖
Jerel Nixon on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 22:36 PM
Carolina Skin & Vein is the best in North Carolina. Dr. Martin treats her patients with upmost care. I’ve been a client for over 15 years and highly recommend!! A+++
Laura Nilsen Trivett on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:28 AM
If you need a compassionate dermatologist who will take her time with a full body check this is the one for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.