Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
317 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

244 Latitude Lane Suite 103, Lake Wylie, SC, 29710, Ste 103, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-2171

https://www.lakewyliescdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Dr. Vanessa Vargas, DMD and her staff's primary focus is your care and well-being. They take the extra time needed to ensure you are fully satisfied and receive a healthy and beautiful smile that meets your budget. Specializing in general dentistry, preventative dentistry, family dentistry, pediatric dentistry, restorative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry (including ZOOM! Whitening), and emergency dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
317 reviews
5302
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hannah Elder review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
Hannah Elder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 06:26 AM
Everyone was so nice and friendly. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. The hygienist was so personable and explained EVERYTHING she was doing and why. She made me feel so comfortable after not being to a dentist for years. The doctor was also amazing and also very informative. I’m so happy I found them! 😁
Janet Graf review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
Janet Graf on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:51 AM
The best dental care I have ever had and the staff is always pleasant and very efficient 😊 Janet Graf
Jackie Greene Murphy review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
Jackie Greene Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:39 AM
Had a wonderful experience as a new patient today. Had a fantastic cleaning with Katie and an exam with Dr. Vargas. They made me feel comfortable, they were caring and listened to my concerns. Love my new Hygienist and Dentist ♥️ -Jackie Greene ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Meg Rizzo review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
Meg Rizzo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 04:08 AM
The whole staff is amazing, so friendly and helpful!
Sharon Frame Hill review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
Sharon Frame Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:26 AM
very nice a good office treats you with respect
James Byrd review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
James Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 05:49 AM
If you want the best dental service please come here I don't Iike dental appts at all but they made me feel like I was at home wonderful employees such a great experience
Winifred M. review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
Winifred M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 22:59 PM
I had the most wonderful and understanding person. Working on my so bad teeth... She made me feel, so at ease
Wini McFadden Miller review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
Wini McFadden Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:00 AM
I truly like this place. But mostly for the lady that had too work on my teeth. Made me feel comfortable from day one.... Thanks again
Winifred M. review for Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie
Winifred M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:37 AM
Cleaning I had the most wonderful and understanding person. Working on my so bad teeth... She made me feel, so at ease
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.