Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Dental Docs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
128 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29306

1460 John B White SR Blvd, Spartanburg, SC, 29306, Spartanburg, SC 29306

(864) 641-0495

https://www.carolinadentaldocs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888
5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(349) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
4.9
(1482) · Pediatric Dentists

240 N Grove Medical Park Dr

(864) 699-6382
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
128 reviews
587
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
120
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mimi Smith review for Carolina Dental Docs
Mimi Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 04:35 AM
I absolutely love this place and the staff, i was more afraid than my kids but all of them got more than outstanding service, i want to give a special thanks to Dr. Taurus Farrow and his support teams
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us! 😁

Gabrielle Rose review for Carolina Dental Docs
Gabrielle Rose on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 11:09 AM
My daughter was fine and they decided to put a crown on her two teeth now my daughter cries for everything she eats and her crown has fallen off twice, she cried so much the day they put that crown on her and every time we come there my heart breaks bc she cry, I don't know what to do,I should never have been anything done to her mouth she’s just 3 years old. Her mouth is swollen all the time
James Keisler review for Carolina Dental Docs
James Keisler on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 07:05 AM
replace their sorry staff. give a pos 8 dollars an hour and a pen and they think they run something
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Krissy Wiggins review for Carolina Dental Docs
Krissy Wiggins on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 10:45 AM
Love this place! We just moved to this area and I brought my 2 year old for the first time today and they were awesome! Everyone was very kind and they were so calming and patient with my daughter. They even gave her a little llama toy and and a frozen tooth brush she was so excited! The place is very clean and nice also!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us! It was such a pleasure to met you all! See you in 6 months! 😁

Shanna Danielle Garner review for Carolina Dental Docs
Shanna Danielle Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 06:10 AM
My daughters first time at the dentist was last Tuesday, we called and got a appointment that same day. Dr. Farrow was very nice & helpful, listened to my concerns with my daughters teeth and explained the treatment very well. They talked to my daughter to tell her everything they was doing & we just went back today to get some teeth capped. We was in and out within a hour and on our way home. My youngest daughter who hasn’t even seen the dentist at all got a prize when her sister did. ❤️ Shanna Garner & Ryleigh Smith.
Kay Jacobs review for Carolina Dental Docs
Kay Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 05:25 AM
My children love going here. They always greet you at the door, and are very nice and professional. We went in today and was out in a jiff and I have three children that where seen at once. Thank you all so much. Mrs. Kay Jacobs.
Michelle Ann Wilson review for Carolina Dental Docs
Michelle Ann Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:03 AM
I truly love this place. Everyone is so nice and caring.
Alyssa Brianne Berry review for Carolina Dental Docs
Alyssa Brianne Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 06:59 AM
walked in a greeted immediately!!! the staff was friendly and the dentist and his associates where wonderful. I was also allowed to go back with my son!!! first time but it looks great!!!
Natoshia Carruthers review for Carolina Dental Docs
Natoshia Carruthers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 07:51 AM
Carolina Dental Docs are professional and friendly. They also get you out in a timely manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.