Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Cleaning Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Office Cleaning|Mooresville, NC 28115

142 Nahcotta Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 677-2295

https://carolinacleaningservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Office Cleaning

6719 Terry Ln

(980) 833-0667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Business Services

9925 Perimeter Station Dr

(980) 406-1807

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Services

235 Lewis Rd

(704) 477-7165
About

Our 50 point "Standard Cleaning" checklistwhich guarantees that your entire home will be cleaned top to bottom to your standards every time we visit. We also offer "Deep Cleaning" and "Detailed Step Above" service. These services include our standard service plus more detail in which we can discuss our signature services at your free in-home estimate. For the first initial cleaning, it is done "buy-the-hour" This gives our clients the option to pick and choose what they would like cleaned for time booked. Our cleaning team works efficiently so you can get the most out of your cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bee Hart on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2020, 03:15 AM
They could improve their professionalism with their employees. I'd rather clean my own house than support a business that doesn't properly deal with their own employees.
Kayla Bryant on Facebook

10 months ago

08/18/2020, 07:34 AM
They have fired someone over he say she say instead of conducting their own investigation. In the topping on the cake was they fired her through a text message.
Breanna Deal on Facebook

10 months ago

08/18/2020, 01:24 AM
This is not a business you’d want to work for!! I got fired for telling them I was being mistreated by another co worker , they listened to her side of the story and never mine. They have weak communication skills when it comes to communicating with their staff and the owner of the company fired me through text but the message was fwd from another member of the staff, how unprofessional!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Cyndra Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:43 AM
Carolina Cleaning Service does a great job of cleaning our home. at a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone in our area.
Julie Fetcho on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:06 AM
First, let me say that I'm a bit of a neat freak and very picky about cleanliness. Patti is wonderful about being able to fit in my house on short notice and always stays in touch about the schedule. I have used Carolina Cleaning Services for about 7 years and Patti's crew is the best I've ever seen in the LKN area. They get my white tile and grout perfectly white and are incredibly flexible about my preferences in cleaners. They are well organized and leave my house looking and smelling wonderful every single time. I don't know what I would do without them!!
Holly Franco Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:19 AM
Great cleaning service wonderful people. Very professional employees! Could not have asked for a better service when they left my house it felt new!
Penny Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:05 AM
The Ladies that clean my home are professional and do a fantastic job. I like the cleaning products and the mixture they use to clean the floors smell good and gets the job done. My husband is sensitive to odors but this cleaning product doesn’t bother him which makes my life easier. I highly recommend Carolina Cleaning.
Rob Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:32 AM
I have been using Carolina Cleaning Service for over 3 years now. I have been very pleased with their service! They are thorough and reasonably priced and are generally nice people. I recommend them highly . . . !!!
Cindy Williams Strom on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:25 AM
I will never use another cleaning service! The owner is wonderful, and every single employee who has ever been to my house is kind, trustworthy, and does a great job. 💞
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.