Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Cleaning Service

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Business Services|Mooresville, NC 28115

142 Nahcotta Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 677-2295

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Shiny Charlotte
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

6719 Terry Ln

(980) 833-0667

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Cleaning Pros
5.0
(13) · Business Services

9925 Perimeter Station Dr

(980) 406-1807

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our 50 point "Standard Cleaning" checklistwhich guarantees that your entire home will be cleaned top to bottom to your standards every time we visit. We also offer "Deep Cleaning" and "Detailed Step Above" service. These services include our standard service plus more detail in which we can discuss our signature services at your free in-home estimate. For the first initial cleaning, it is done "buy-the-hour" This gives our clients the option to pick and choose what they would like cleaned for time booked. Our cleaning team works efficiently so you can get the most out of your cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndra Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/31/2019, 04:43 AM
Carolina Cleaning Service does a great job of cleaning our home. at a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone in our area.
Julie Fetcho on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:06 AM
First, let me say that I'm a bit of a neat freak and very picky about cleanliness. Patti is wonderful about being able to fit in my house on short notice and always stays in touch about the schedule. I have used Carolina Cleaning Services for about 7 years and Patti's crew is the best I've ever seen in the LKN area. They get my white tile and grout perfectly white and are incredibly flexible about my preferences in cleaners. They are well organized and leave my house looking and smelling wonderful every single time. I don't know what I would do without them!!
Holly Franco Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

10/12/2019, 03:19 AM
Great cleaning service wonderful people. Very professional employees! Could not have asked for a better service when they left my house it felt new!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Penny Franklin on Facebook

4 months ago

10/12/2019, 03:05 AM
The Ladies that clean my home are professional and do a fantastic job. I like the cleaning products and the mixture they use to clean the floors smell good and gets the job done. My husband is sensitive to odors but this cleaning product doesn’t bother him which makes my life easier. I highly recommend Carolina Cleaning.
Rob Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 04:32 AM
I have been using Carolina Cleaning Service for over 3 years now. I have been very pleased with their service! They are thorough and reasonably priced and are generally nice people. I recommend them highly . . . !!!
Cindy Williams Strom on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 04:25 AM
I will never use another cleaning service! The owner is wonderful, and every single employee who has ever been to my house is kind, trustworthy, and does a great job. 💞
Dorothy Brown Parnian on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:25 AM
We started last week with a deep cleaning and the team did a wonderful job! We are so pleased! I scheduled a standard cleaning on a regular basis. They were fast, thorough, and very professional.
Randy Long on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 02:26 AM
This group has been great to my family since the first day we built our home. We could not receive better service. Highly recommend.
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 05:58 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.