Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
120 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Cornelius, NC 28031

18631 Northline Dr e, Ste E, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 663-5859

http://carolinacarpetcleaning.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

10618 Red Pine Ct

(704) 299-8706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

4105 Rocky Rd

(828) 879-2568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809
5.0
(99) · Home Services

11324 Heritage Green Dr

(704) 998-1103

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(219) · Carpet Cleaning

2764 Pleasant Rd #10935

(803) 810-1635

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

108 Bayview Dr

(704) 498-7580

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carolina Carpet Cleaning, Cornelius, NC. 537 likes · 3 talking about this · 15 were here. Carolina Carpet Cleaning is a professional, full-service carpet, floor, fabric care company serving the Lake...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
120 reviews
596
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Walters Welch review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Heather Walters Welch on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 00:00 AM
Awesome job repairing where our cat had damaged the carpet.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome comment. Hope you had a Merry Christmas and Happy New Years

Michael Smith review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Michael Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 08:45 AM
I recently got my carpets cleaned after having an insurance claim and I am very impressed with the outcome of how clean my carpets and couch got. Carolina Carpet Cleaning was very affordable, efficient with their time, and professional in my home. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing carper, rug, or upholstery cleaning. I will be using them in the future.
Holly Marie Holman review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Holly Marie Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 19:44 PM
I had my carpets cleaned today because we are expecting a Baby Boy in a few days and we needed to make sure everything is perfect for him!! I was amazed with the professionalism by the 2 Technicians that showed up!! Very courteous!! My Carpets Look AMAZING!! My House Smells AMAZING!!!! I will be using them again!! If your looking for a great company to come clean your carpets, call them!! They also do more than carpets!! 5 STARS!! Thank You Guys!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Nancy Lukacik review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Nancy Lukacik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 10:41 AM
I just got my hand-knotted carpet back from Carolina Carpet Cleaners and was awed at the results! I got the carpet used and it had several nasty stains I figured were permanent. They were able to remove them and the overall color of the carpet is so much brighter than I ever realized. On top of that, their pricing was almost half of what I was quoted by other cleaners. Thank you Carolina Carpet for the excellent job!
Megan P. Faulkner review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Megan P. Faulkner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 16:48 PM
Wow! I have found my forever carpet cleaning company! Finding people who really care and believe in excellent costumer service is such a treasure. Thank you for making my life so much easier and my carpets unrecognizably clean!!!
Nelson Amanda Cruz review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Nelson Amanda Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 13:21 PM
Nelson Cruz review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Nelson Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:24 AM
Jack Van-Go Deacon review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Jack Van-Go Deacon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 14:22 PM
Jack Van-Go Deacon review for Carolina Carpet Cleaning
Jack Van-Go Deacon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.