Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Auto Imports, Inc

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28206

4015 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

(704) 599-2020

http://www.carolinaautoimport.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

3 people are looking at this business

Today’s Automotive
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

8 people are looking at this business

Motorama Classic Cars
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

1601 Skyway Dr

(704) 226-9400

8 people are looking at this business

Auto Arranger
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

1 person is looking at this business

Wright's Car Sales
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

2 people are looking at this business

VJC Industries Llc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

3 people are looking at this business

About

We're a small family owned and operated used car dealership that specializes in buying and selling quality used cars at a reasonable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
582
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Mainer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:04 AM
Lynne Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:16 AM
Carlos Araujo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 01:36 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lafreda P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 02:56 AM
Thank you so much Amin, General Manager, for making my dream come true. I love my Mercedes E350. Working with you was a pleasure. You made the process very smooth. I appreciate all that you did for me. L. Purham
patrick07xc90 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 02:31 AM
Amin made this process the best experience i've ever had at ANY car dealership. For years our family has been buying cars from Merecedes, Land Rover, BMW, and Audi in Charlotte, and the service and interaction we received at CAI has gone above and beyond anything else. I was recently in a car accident in which my Audi was totaled, and I found my Volvo XC90 on Auto Trader, which was at CAI. I called to see if they still had it, as it was priced extremely competitively compared to all of the other XC90's I looked at. Amin was not by any means pushy, or like that of any other used car dealers. He put the car on hold for me until I was able to come over the next morning and see it. The car is IMMACULATE! One thing that I loved about CAI is that they buy most of their cars out of Florida, which means that they have never been driven in salt or snow, and generally never exposed to the elements that a lot of cars are. The car was spotless, and as soon as we got there, he got us the keys and let us take it on a drive by ourselves, and didn't press a time in which we needed to be back; which was so nice. When we came back, I knew that I loved the car, and we made a deal in minutes, no back and forth, just plain and simple. He was great in explaining the car's history, along with its features. I felt like it was a friend selling it to us, and I never felt as if I was being pressured or rushed into it. CAI has it down to a fine science. Later that day, we came back with a deposit, and he was great about working with us since the insurance hadn't paid out yet. I can't stress enough how professional and sharp these guys are, they really blow all other car salesmen out of the water. I would strongly encourage anyone to go to CAI and take a look, they are the only place I will be buying my cars from in the future, and I am still absolutely blown away by this experience.
Bud A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/25/2012, 02:11 AM
Right On with Rest. Never have I read reviews so good about a business, less alone a used car dealer. But I second them all. I will spread the word here and elsewhere about the way business should be done. Congrats Amir.
Tiffany M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 02:51 AM
Purchased a BMW 530i – Just want to thank Amin, General Mgr for responding back to the initial correspondence via the web. From that point forward, I was ready to see the car, meet with him and do business. My family and I drove 3 hrs to Carolina Auto Imports to see the potential purchase. He allowed my family and I to take the car for a test drive and no pressure how long to bring it back. Pleased with the experience and my own research on the car I felt comfortable with making a decision to purchase my 1st Used Luxury Car. I notified Amin, the manual for my vehicle was for the wrong series. He said no worries, he would take care of it and mail to my home address. I can tell you, he was a man of his word...manual for 5 Series received in under 2 wks of my purchase. Also, tags came in in 2 wks too. So, if your in the market of purchasing from a Upstanding Used Car Lot, look no further cause you have arrived.
Todd H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 00:51 AM
Excellent auto shopping experience – As someone who dreads the car shopping experience, I was attracted to Carolina Auto Imports based on internet reviews of a low pressure and respectful relationship. Amin, his dad and the whole crew completely lived up to expectations and deserved the great reviews. While I did not ultimately buy from them due to finding a car that was a better fit for me elsewhere, I will absolutely shop at CAI every time I need a car in the future. Amin even helped me with due diligence for the car I purchased. Check out CAI when you are looking for a great car. You will be glad you did!
Judie T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/11/2011, 00:47 AM
The ONLY dealership I will buy from and recommend – I've been driving for 37 years and have bought several cars in that time. My experience at Carolina Auto Imports has by far been the BEST! I felt they sincerely wanted to help me find the right car and not just sell me anything, especially if it was a car I couldn't afford with my income. I even took some of their business cards with me so I could offer them to friends and family. I highly recommend them. I feel I have a beautiful new car and new friends that feel like my family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.