Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carol Wolff & Rebecca Lang DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30305

3131 Maple Dr NE, Ste 200, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 237-0497

https://www.mapledrivedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

X-RaysDentists, Tooth Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Crowns, Root Canals, Tooth Extraction, Wisdom Tooth Extraction, Dental Implants, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 07:18 AM
Another dentist referred me to Dr Wolff as I was about to be traveling and was in need of a fix before heading away. I had not been to the office before, but was not terribly comfortable with my regular dentist, and was seeking recs. I could not be more pleased. I did have to wait a bit in the office after my scheduled time to come in, but I only was given a time that morning, so could not complain at all. She was working me in, for which I am most thankful. Great work in pleasant space.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/18/2010, 12:10 PM
This is a WONDERFUL office. I haven't been to the dentist in 20 years because I am terrified and had a horrible experience. They more than make up for it. I'll go back regularly. They genuinely care about their patients and the vibe is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Wolff for bringing me back around regular oral care. Awesome experience!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/29/2008, 01:07 AM
Everyone in this office is wonderful! You should know that although they file insurance for you, they don't take it; expect to pay it all up front. Dr. Wolff's prices are very competitive, though. I wouldn't change.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/10/2007, 15:06 PM
Very professional staff, comfortable facilities. Even though they don't take insurance, they will file for me and do pre authorizations. Dr. Wolff is quite conservative, and does not encourage dental work that she does not think is absolutely necessary. I appreciate this, and so does my wallet!
stellalena on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/07/2006, 04:45 AM
It was a relaxing, peaceful experience. Dr. Wolff is so caring and kind. Her staff also has her high standards. My teeth look beautiful!
GriffithsAtlanta on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

02/27/2006, 16:00 PM
Carol Wolff runs an office that functions like a finely crafted Swiss watch. The staff are caring and Dr. Wolff always goes above and beyond for her patients. She's even been known to make emergency home visits to patients who are housebound. Her work seems to be consistently top notch, using proven technologies. She did very good work on my crowns and whitened my very yellowed front teeth. The cosmetic difference was huge. She takes all the usual dental insurance plans and files electronically.
jrob on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/23/2005, 14:22 PM
She's a wee bit expensive, but very thorough, great 'bed side' manner, excellent service.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/13/2005, 05:19 AM
The whole office is great! My kids even love to go. It is expensive compared to some other dentist, but I think you get more than you pay for.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/29/2005, 09:39 AM
She is a bit expensive, but the service and quality are excellent. I've been to dental doc in a box places where they speed through it, don't check gum pockets, etc. Dr. Wolf's office does a great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.