Logo White
Watch Demo

Carmen A Molina

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pediatricians|Hialeah, FL 33013

625 E 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33013

(305) 681-7770

https://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-carmen-molina-xm4gj

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

4300 N University Dr e200

(954) 203-5782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2235 N Commerce Pkwy

(954) 389-2700
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1401 S Federal Hwy

(954) 728-8080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

4835 E 4th Ave B

(786) 431-1376
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7100 W 20th Ave #514

(305) 556-2255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

4175 W 20th Ave

(305) 823-0080
About

We are committed to providing the best care and services to you and your child. We understand that you are your child's primary caregiver and source of safety and support a role that shouldn't change as a result of an illness or injury. We value our ability to partner with parents and family members in the care of their children, and this partnership is the keystone of our philosophy of care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 01:37 AM
I love this doctor. She has been seeing my daughter since she was a baby. She is very kind, has patience , and has excellent bed side manner.
Danniela on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:12 AM
She’s a wonderful doctor and person too I will recommend her to everyone.
Yurieski on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 07:37 AM
Es una doctors excelenten estoy muy contenta con ella
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lianet on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 19:56 PM
Es una exelente doctors y un Gran ser humano estoy muy contenta con Ella y Toma su tiempo explicandome todo lo relacionado con mi hijo
Daniela H. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 10:01 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Molina since elementary school. She is amazing and definitely the best doctor I've ever met.
rosa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:01 AM
Yo recomiendo a la Doctora Molina, basado en mi experiencia con mis dos hijas, las cuales fueron atendidas por ella desde pequeñas, y no sólo como doctora, donde sus profundos conocimientos son formidables, profundos y exactos en cualquier padecimiento de los niños, lo que le dá la confianza a uno como padre a dejar el problema de salud de sus hijos con absoluta confianza en ella, pero además de eso, es un excelente ser humano, que se gana el cariño tanto de los padres como de los niños.
Tinker Gonzalez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 19:32 PM
She is the best pediatrician that anyone can find for their kids Very lovely and caring not just for the kids for the parents too She is AMAZINGGGGGG
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 05:41 AM
Very caring Doctor. She love kids and kids love her. She is the best doctor for your kids.
Yaneli on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 21:45 PM
Tube mucha suerte en encontrar este lugar para el cuidado de la salud de mis niñas. las he llevado por 3 años y no espero cambiarme a ninguno otro. Gracias a la doctora y todo su equipo por concentir mis niñas en cada visita, por la buena atencion y acesoramientos siempre recivida.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.