Logo White
Watch Demo

Carmel Joseph

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
31 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Augusta, GA 30909

3630 J Dewey Gray Cir, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 396-2025

http://pascallc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

811 13th St #3

(706) 722-3401
4.4
(7) · Emergency Medicine

420 Society Hill Dr SW #100

(803) 648-7774
4.2
(5) · Emergency Medicine

206 Centre South Blvd

(803) 642-9204
About

St Joseph Hospice is located at 1220 George C Wilson Dr, Augusta, GA. This business specializes in Hospice Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
31 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R. W. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 05:47 AM
Very good first experience. Office returned my call and promptly made my appointment. All staff were friendly and helpful. Dr quickly identified my condition and layed out a plan of action. Dr was conscious of treatment costs in his plan.
Laura on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 05:51 AM
He was patient and truly concerned about my progress. He gave me hope when another doctor had given up on me. I would recommend him over and over.
Ava Corbin on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 18:49 PM
Dr. Joseph is a very caring and concerned physician. He makes the patient feel comfortable and is very down to earth with them. Been to lots of doctors in my lifetime but I rate him the best.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Janai Hedding on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/21/2019, 22:28 PM
Dr. Joseph is very informative and does not mind taking time to talk to you about your concerns. Positive and attentive doctor and staff. He's very knowledgeable and friendly, but always professional. I can trust what he's saying and he always include me in the decision-making process.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 13:34 PM
I have tried both phone numbers for over an hour today trying to get an appointment on Dec. 19th, 2019, between a little after 2, till about 3:20 constantly. It rings about 12 to 15 times then starts over again. Someone is ignoring the phone calls or Dr. Joseph needs to hire some responsible people. Also, this is not the first time this has happened, but I thought that might have been problems with the telephone company. And I can’t believe they have only two lines.
Connie Powell on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/20/2019, 20:02 PM
I was referred due to low dose CT chest scans. I was promptly called and asked if I could come in the next day! I di of course. I was treated as sweetly in theoffice as I was on the phone. Which was pretty darn great! Dr. Joseph is personalable, friendly, and professional all at the same time.He discussed what he felt we needed to do , canged one of my meds, he was concerned about the cost, asked me how my insurance covered meds, etc..He was considedrate ofallll aspects of what may affect the lpatient. I feel confident, assured and comfortwble with Dr. Joseph, is staff and his treatmentand assessment.
Anne Sartwell on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 07:19 AM
Very thorough check-up! Staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and accomodating. Everything is explained well, and they made sure I was comfortable while going through the work up. I also got an appointment in a timely manner. Thank you Dr. Joseph and ladies!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/14/2019, 13:24 PM
This was my initial visit with Dr. Joseph. The office staff, nurses were all friendly and professional. Dr. Joseph explained my test results, provided me with my diagnosis and gave me a plan of care.
CW on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2019, 01:19 AM
The office staff is apathetic. The wait times keep getting worse, currently I've been waiting 50 minutes. The staff gets rude if you ask for an eta. He's a good doctor, but the staff and wait times are making me want to leave.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.